MWTS 3x2x2 (36x24x26) with cabinet

yongshun

hi bros n sis, juz wanna gauge interest..may wanna sell away my 3x2x2 tank wif sump n cabinet for $888, used for 1 yr, top and bottom bracing for all sides. reason for selling is bcos i may wanna upgrade to a bigger one...cabinet warranty stil left 9 yrs from AM...pls let me noe if ne one is interested..thks

pls take note that this is not a sales thread

post-15010-1265015459_thumb.jpg

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

Hi Bro

Bad time to gueage interest as so close to lunar new year period. Upz for you.

haha thks for the advice bro...din tink of tat haha cos was tinkin for quite sometime liao hehe itchy :P

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup

hi bros n sis, juz wanna gauge interest..may wanna sell away my 3x2x2 tank wif sump n cabinet for $888, used for 1 yr, top and bottom bracing for all sides. reason for selling is bcos i may wanna upgrade to a bigger one...cabinet warranty stil left 9 yrs from AM...pls let me noe if ne one is interested..thks

pls take note that this is not a sales thread

woa steady hehehe you have my support :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

haha thks for the advice bro...din tink of tat haha cos was tinkin for quite sometime liao hehe itchy :P

wah bro... so fast upgrading again liao... Upzzz for a nice tank n new tank :)

Main Tank: 5 x 1 x 1

Return from overflow: Eheim compact+ 5000

Lighting: 2x 54W T5

Skimmer: Deltec SC 1350

Chiller: Arctica 1/10

Wave Maker: Tunze Nano Wavebox & Tunze 6055 with Photocell
Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint pH monitor
Monitor 2: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor

wah bro... so fast upgrading again liao... Upzzz for a nice tank n new tank :)

thks bro...tinkin onli...nid to go tru my empress dowager oso..dun tink can obtain approval...

Linked tank
My decommed 3 ft setup