H & S Skimmer 150-F2001

Glare

yo...simi me again?

it was a gd buy okie!!!

mine alr skimming kopi since day 1..or rather within hrs..

almost puked when i poured the kopi-o away..gan stinky...

i can fit one more exact model in my tank Glare...

wan pass me ?

whahahhh

shld get priority ah....i jio u one..

whahahaha

I have one unit of H & S Skimmer 150-F2001 for sale. Brand new still in box. Cannot fit into my sump. Will sell at the offer price i paid which was $635.

y dun u redo the sump .... alternative for u ?? :lol:

H&S is great .... i have been using for about 1 yr already ... highly recommmended .

do think about changing your sump .... :lol:

I am just getting into this hobby, appreciate if you could kindly highlight the following for my consideration:

1) how is H & S Skimmer comparing with AquaC in terms of performance/design/quality?

2) is this model over kill for a 4 feet tank set up?

Thanks,

Hi HwdQ,

I personally think that this is a very gd deal. This model can skim up to 850L tank. Enough for a 4ft. It is also more efficent than AquaC.

Since u are new, its better to get a gd one. Somemore the resale value of H&S is gd in case u upgrading in the future.

A new one will cost u ard $850.

Wei :)

Glare,

I am in process of customising my 5 footer and keen on the skimmer.

Can you let me know how much space to house the skimmer.

Benze mentioned 9"x15". Is this the fotprint needed inside the cabinet ? I need to know as accurate as possible as I have VERY limited space inside the cabinet. What is the height ?

You can PM me the details. Easier for me to check PM than search for this thread.