giving away Sail Fin tang or trade

Anemone

hmm

not the shrimps n lobsters. i already have 2 cleaners.

any other fish? tomato grows pretty big, n is rather aggressive. looking for something smaller.

if u wan i can give u the tang loh. i just have to catch it. (might take a while tho.)

jon.

salifin is a surgeon tang, shape like yellow tang.

pls read up more b4 introducing it to your tank, esp small tanks. (or those with tangs liao..!) 

You mean me is it?? ke ke...

I can always put in my spare tank if not compatible. :lol::lol:

You mean me is it?? ke ke...

I can always put in my spare tank if not compatible. :lol::lol:

is it? hehe..

I also got two tanks.. one is reef/fish n one fowlr.

anyhow one of my tanks should be able to accomodate fishes.

but I am selective on wat kind of fishes to keep now.

unlike last time, any fish look nice I also dump in.

seem like tank is limited space, get more "exotic" fishes.

in long term, the occupants will be fixed. like me, last

time get "cheapo" fishes, though nice, but eh hmm..

I still got my pioneer "cheapo" fishes, still love em..

so I convert another tank.. for more exotic fishes..

mid class lah. not going for 3digit pricing fishes.

I prefer 2nd (seasoned) fishes. more hardy, n no worry.

True true. was thinking of setting the spare tank just for achilles tang but due to the high price and low survivor rate. drop the ideal liaoz. Predators is another option lor. Lions look kool. but wonder will get stink or not?

1. 0

Neptune bounce mushroom for sale

Buy Genuine Real/FakePasspo  Visa, Green/ID Card, Fake Money ,IELTS,TOEFL,Counterfiet  Whatsapp  ((+447444503309)) 

3. 0

+37068298690 How to Buy Real & Fake drivers license online?