Looking for a 2ft cube tank

nichjon

Hi fellow reefers,

I'm currently looking for a new 2ft cube tank with an overflow system for a sump tank, anyone can recommend a good shop to get the tank from? I heard from someone that there's a good tank shop in Serangoon Central?

Any help will be greatly appreciated. Thank you all.

Custom 2ft cube tank with 10mm glass.

Hi, might wish to contact our sponsor DE Lightings (www.delightings.com) for alternatives. There is a new project coming up.

Hi fellow reefers,

I'm currently looking for a new 2ft cube tank with an overflow system for a sump tank, anyone can recommend a good shop to get the tank from? I heard from someone that there's a good tank shop in Serangoon Central?

Life is a Cruel Teacher. It punishes you first and then gives you the lesson

serangoon central should be alantic glass liao

next to golden octopus :rolleyes:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Bros, thanks for the recommendation, I must say Ms. Sim is a very nice lady and the prices for their tanks are very attractive too. Anyone can recommend a good cabinet maker too? I'm looking to build a partition cabinet to house the tank also, i'd prefer to get a cabinet guy who knows about fish tanks to build a proper one that can take the weight of the tank.

Thanks again bros.

Custom 2ft cube tank with 10mm glass.

shop name Atlantic glass ind 482 upper serangoon rd.

Contact Ms sim @ 62804447 goodprice.(just behind the bus stop)

yes yes.. very nice lady... i jus got mine from her... last week collect liao..

wa then must post pics soon to see man! So what tank u made?

jus start small first.. 3ft by 2ft by 2.5ft... reef tank..

tank i got from her.. but cabinet from my contractor who did my house reno.

but sian now.. doing the cycle.. must wait for two months...

eyes red red seeing so many fishes and corals on sale...heee

Hi fellow reefers,

Mine is from Iwarna, one stop for all your reefing needs :rolleyes:

(-_-) Happy will do ... (o_o)

jus start small first.. 3ft by 2ft by 2.5ft... reef tank..

tank i got from her.. but cabinet from my contractor who did my house reno.

but sian now.. doing the cycle.. must wait for two months...

eyes red red seeing so many fishes and corals on sale...heee

If u use live sand + NSW, no need to cycle for 2 mths..:)

i am... but i jus wanna be super kiasu... i read.. one month can check.. if everything ok can slowly stock up..

but i'm jus being kiasu.. the most i wait 1.5mths....

Ya... understand... FYI, we only take less than 2 weeks for cycle to complete for ours... abt 10 days if i am not wrong. We used live sand, NSW.

serious ah.. wah tempted already.....than when u guys do water change.. i plan to do after a month actually..