Binosage's Nano 2.0

albinosage

EH BINO!!! I LIKE THAT CARD!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAH,

eh ray, don't think it's lousy.. don't you think showing a name card like that will be a GREAT conversational breaker? It's like when one of the freight VPs here surname is GAY so he break the ice with new peeps by saying : "Hello all, I'm GAY"

controversy when managed properly is PR paradise... tongue.gif

BUT I AM NOT!!! lol...

my surname also not GAY!!! lol...

跳进黄河都洗不清。。。

LOL!!! It's not what you are.. It's what others believe :evil:

You really have to blame AhSiang for this one hahahaha, he started it!

wow ray I actualy manage to read that chinese..... I CAN READ!! WOW!

dun forget our chinese both half bucket of water one lehz... i am surprise i can type it out.. dun even know if i type correctly or not... hahahaha

LOL!!! It's not what you are.. It's what others believe devil.gif

You really have to blame AhSiang for this one hahahaha, he started it!

Stupid Siang... Hai Si Lang... lol...

but wait.. think the originator is ah pek..

No lah, Ah Pek is a shit stirrer like me... we just fan the flames... It actually originated from this quote from the outing thread:

sad to say..he's gay..tell yr friends that also...he prefers to be a socket then a plug

No lah, Ah Pek is a shit stirrer like me... we just fan the flames... It actually originated from this quote from the outing thread:

Lol... actually all of us are shit stirrers... hahaha...

Jacky is a legend, he goes by many names.... Some call him Botak, some call him Ham Sum, some call him Indian Chief, some call him Ah Pek. He is like the wind, the clouds... He can be anything you want him to be.

(read it in Morgan Freeman's voice with epic music in the background)

Jacky is a legend, he goes by many names.... Some call him Botak, some call him Ham Sum, some call him Indian Chief, some call him Ah Pek. He is like the wind, the clouds... He can be anything you want him to be.

(read it in Morgan Freeman's voice with epic music in the background)

Aiyo just call him the Hum Sum Botak Ah Pek Chinese Indian Chief lah... :eyebrow:

Too long to fit into user title lol.

Short form lor...

H.S.B.A.P.C.I.C :eyebrow:

hi bino! your rare green anemone is ready for collection anytime during the weekends. i can meet you at mrt to pass or u can come and view first. either way you can be assured its very healthy and is now 4 inches. but remember the deal! coke and take the liverock muahaha

Hey be careful what you say... a can of coke okay, not coke hahaha. Say no to drugs :pirate:.

I'll sms you later, might come over tonight if it stops raining.

Ah Siang was the shit stirrer, jacky started with the gay club :pirate:

http://www.sgreefclu...ndpost&p=903315

HAHAHA I totally missed that. The socket and plug comment made me laugh until I missed the other replies.

More pics of the fat tentacle RBTA when fully expanded:

post-15730-1272559048854_thumb.jpg post-15730-12725590507338_thumb.jpg

was this the one that was crushed bino?

2.5 inch blasto that seems to be splitting from the bottom (???)

post-15730-12725590913509_thumb.jpg

Pink birdnest frag is budding with growth tips potential branches :wub:

post-15730-12725591597443_thumb.jpg

was this the one that was crushed bino?

Nope, this is the fat one from Vincent. The torn one is the one I passed AhSiang today, it has healed back, but bleached... Refuses to split leh :(