Tench1's Reefing log

tench1

Haha, the 2 Big one were from CF big tank.

The 2 Fans added today was from Irwana. Its on the sand bed. one of them is the same as CF's front tank! :)

No wonder I find the big seafan familiar.. Haha...

Cant see the color under blue light thou.. Haha...

lolz, only can find big tall fan from CF.

The one on the top left is Yellow SF, with white Polyps

The one on the top right is Red SF, with orange Polyps

The Bot Left, Orange SeaFan with White Polyps

The Bot Right, Orange White SeaFan with Blue Polyps

Inspired by Terry u lor...haha

lolz, only can find big tall fan from CF.

The one on the top left is Yellow SF, with white Polyps

The one on the top right is Red SF, with orange Polyps

The Bot Left, Orange SeaFan with White Polyps

The Bot Right, Orange White SeaFan with Blue Polyps

Inspired by Terry u lor...haha

Haha... Hope you are prepared to feed it a lot...

oh, pictures were taken from a normal take and shoot camera.

Just need to adjust your white balance till u find the best configurtion to match the actual color.

Anyway, shots taken via Canon Ixus 1000HS.

:angel:

My garden of "Trees". :lol:

197131_10150133895554599_673354598_6520282_315937_n.jpgYellow Finger Gorgonian & Blueberry Gorgonia

A Macro shot of the "Leaves" :lol: polyps.

198187_10150133895474599_673354598_6520280_6793206_n.jpgRed Sea Whip Gorgonian

:groupwavereversed:

Both are Blueberry Gorg and notoriously difficult, there was a thread on the difficulty on Azoox and most dun get them pass 3 months even with feeding 24/7... I am coming 4 month but most of the polyps are shrunken in...

Good Luck with yours...

Both are Blueberry Gorg and notoriously difficult, there was a thread on the difficulty on Azoox and most dun get them pass 3 months even with feeding 24/7... I am coming 4 month but most of the polyps are shrunken in...

Good Luck with yours...

O.O""

Haha, i will try my best lah.

one healthy yellow seafan in full bloom at AM as per last night, if u collecting the seafan family lolx.. =)

Lolz, no space for so many seafan. But i think i saw that! Healthy looking one. At the top tank, near to the backdoor?

Red stem or yellow stem? Can you remb?