my 3ft tank

ryan

you... you... Ah!!!... where did you get that anthias?!?

but as you already knew, mine is fully loaded up already... can't stock anymore...

tonight Bio-Ocean On??? or you went already???

ryz: sorry to reply your msg so late, as i was totally tied up yesterday, didn't logged in at all...

to reply you: PR/OP/Reb**n/Harle****/WC, all very near my office, walking/driving wun take more than 5 mins... esp PR, walk there only 1 min...

anyway, you were supposed to PM me your contact, hehe... whenever i go LFSing/FARMing will call you. And ryan too lah... (usually i go with angry, now got more buddies liao... )

oh shit...

i went bioocean already!

sorry bro!

got the purple queens from there a month ago i think...

bought some more dispars today...

yah lah!

so stocked up then time to start a new tank!

we know you want to!!! :evil:

• Replies 252

yea lah... just kidding. haha anyway, freewill, if you wanna go LFSing dun forget us! haha. tell my if you want my fan ;)

You should start a big tank lah freewill.. progress slowly lah, buy tank first, keep rocks, keep algae hahaha.

eh!

pple so kind... offer you lift...

don't call him taxi lah! :lol:

hahaha... free taxi yah... (somemore so shiok hor...)

next time i will stock up coke and sprite (then charge $2 per can)

eh, but seriously, next time if im going, will call you guys (usually on Saturdays or Sunday mornings till abt 2-3pm.

and yes, i do want to do a bigger tank... but... but... but... unless got sponsors lah... (maybe if i start charging $2 per head per farm visit, i can buy a tank/cabinet in...ermm... let's see... 6month's time??) :o

Ryan: you got PM too...

don't think of the tank cost as one whole big bill...

break it up and budget lah...

i saved up for one whole year...

bought my equiptment piece by piece...

tank stand, skimmer, t5 parts, Ac fan and then i got the lights and tank after the 12 month long wait...

do it slowly and you won't feel the pinch...

i recorded most of my spending so i can share with you what costs more and which area's costs can be cut and all...

got the pm...

now you got pm... :P

:evil::evil:

I see my bank balance.............. I feel like crying......

But thinking about how easy it is to save up to this small amount after I work, I feel better.. at the most when I work, I starve myself for few months can set up anotehr tank liao! hahahhaa.... freewil, you got kids? married? bought a house? need to pay off a lot of loans ah?? got enough to spend fairly lavishly??

my MH died on me again... :cry:

took it down for repair today... :(

so me had to replace it with PL lights instead...

i'm amazed at how many PL light sets i have at home! :lol:

check out the tank under PLs... :paiseh:

also check out my new anthias!!!

they trying to school aready...

of course cannot beat roidan's tho... :lol:

oh and notice that the extreme left PL light is not on...

ballast faulty... <_<:(

post-34-1076949235.jpg

guess thats about correct lah...

if you find cheaper then tell me k?

i guess if your anthias are eating within the first week you should be happy already...

most LFS tell me that the anthias will go on a 2 week hunger strike before eating... even then they will be picky with food...

so be happy yours are eating...

my purple queens are getting slimmer and skinnier... :(

someone help!

guess thats about correct lah...

if you find cheaper then tell me k?

i guess if your anthias are eating within the first week you should be happy already...

most LFS tell me that the anthias will go on a 2 week hunger strike before eating... even then they will be picky with food...

so be happy yours are eating...

my purple queens are getting slimmer and skinnier... :(

someone help!

sigh.. happened for mine too.. 2 of it not feeding..

hey, i see your clove is opening up very nicely...

there's this yellow fish there... anthias??

new addition yah???

so what else you got yesterday??? sorry can't meet up as I had several meetings to attend...

no... those are Escenius Gravieris...

can't remember what kind of fish they are... blenny family i think...

thought they were gobies at first...

they have very nice eyes! :lol:

no prob...

just bought more fish!!!

didn't buy anything yesterday tho...

cloves are excellent...

split them into 2 colonies :lol:

we should go shopping again soon! :P