ryan

• Replies 252

You have a pair of lovely Escenius Gravieris :)

I was tempted on several ocassions to buy one but am a little concerned if they decide move into the Coco worm's tube, if you know what I mean.

Do monitor their movement ya?

BaH!!!!

oh no!!!

my coco!!! :shock:

coco is still fine... for now...

sigh...

what other characteristics do they have?

i see them pecking on rocks very often...

heh... :P

were you the guy @ Bio Ocean on sunday waiting for them to open shop??

I think in white polo t-shirt??

keke... btw: Bio Ocean does have good hammer.

haha!

sorry no! not me...

but i do go there very often... :P

pai seh pai seh... wrong number.

hope to catch you there some day... i frequent there nowadays too...

nice ppl there lah. good ethics! (good stocks too).

thinking of going down tonight...

heh!

very tempting... :lol:

i just went on sunday.

i.e. those were their latest leh. i got a couple of tube worms, reddish pink and yellowish/green and an octo.

just called him also, tomorrow should have some new stuff.

so i will pass on this one... tomorrow we go lah??

for tonight, i guess i will go to PR and OP... very near my office... probably drop by reborn to look see look see..

i just went on sunday.

i.e. those were their latest leh. i got a couple of tube worms, reddish pink and yellowish/green and an octo.

just called him also, tomorrow should have some new stuff.

so i will pass on this one... tomorrow we go lah??

for tonight, i guess i will go to PR and OP... very near my office... probably drop by reborn to look see look see..

hey meet me at bio ocean on wed and pass to me there lah? :P

haha... eh, where am i going to keep the 2 them till tomorrow??

and not steady leh, bring LS to another LFS to pass to you...

tell you what, later i try to see if i can reserve then pass to you tomorrow night.

PM me your contact...