cedricang

LoL...may be will consider the rainbow favia as the top prize in future :idea:

Here is the Lucky Draw SECOND PRIZE :

- one piece of IC-GEL

post-1460-067199000 1286371204_thumb.jpg

- one piece of D-D Aquascape Epoxy

post-1460-056495500 1286371264_thumb.jpg

- $100 Zoas or $100 SPS credit :eyebrow:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

• Replies 102

wow! lucky draw!!!

Radioactive Birdnest i got from you doing well in my tank..

i'm aiming your Lime Green Pocillopora next.. :yeah:

give me some time,

will contact you soon :)

Glad to know your RA birddy doing well :thumbsup:

Haa...i know i know the Lime Green Poci you have been eyeing :upsidedown:

Roger Bro on the jade green !

What ?!?! Mp40w ?!?! :wacko:

Haa...may be you might wanna do a favor to all bros here by asking the distributor to chip in as a sponsor :chair:

Btw, hope your voice is getting better, i will throw in a bottle of 'pipa gao' if you are the lucky winner :upsidedown:

Hope the prizes announced so far is not too small for you or others :paiseh: just wanna try inject more fun for this forum ^_^

Thanks for the concern bro. Still can't talk.

Sian man. Wanna go shopping also cannot. Maybe tmrw morning will drop by Iwarna. You wanna go?

Btw upz for ya sale. More fun with the contest. Count me in, most prob can collect the jade green tmrw.

Cleared up all my rics from main tank. :)

Hope I'm lucky, btw every purchase = 1 chance??

Sure bro, call me tomolo if you are going !

Yes, everyone who supported for this sales thread gets equal chance of winning, I have thought over this issue and decided that to keep it as simple as possible. The main intention is to have some fun, and i think this works well for junior reefers who might benefit more from this arrangement :D

Sure bro, call me tomolo if you are going !

Yes, everyone who supported for this sales thread gets equal chance of winning, I have thought over this issue and decided that to keep it as simple as possible. The main intention is to have some fun, and i think this works well for junior reefers who might benefit more from this arrangement :D

____

Agree with what Cedric says.

Main Tank: 3ft x 2ft x 2ft

Sump Tank: 2ft x 1.5ft x 1.5ft

Overflow Pump: 4500 l/hr

Lighting: T5 HO Metal Halide

Wavemaker: MP40w

Skimmer: BK Mini 200

Chiller: Arctica DBM-250 1/3hp

Phosphate Reactor: TLF Phosban 150

____

Agree with what Cedric says.

Thanks bro for the thoughts :)

Ok here comes the FIRST PRIZE for the Lucky Draw !

post-1460-082336000 1286456071_thumb.jpg + post-1460-002493500 1286456089_thumb.jpg + post-1460-077131700 1286456108_thumb.jpg

Plus $100 worth of zoas / SPS credit !

After some request from bros, I have decided that the Draw date will be on the 16th Oct 2010 (Saturday) time 11am...those who wanna come over and witness the draw can drop by my place for a drink :cheers: ....and the result shall be announced shortly after the draw :yahoo:

Cheers !!! :friends:

Hey is your red chair also part of the 1st prize? :yeah: If it is then i say this is one good deal not to be missed! Very comfortable chair i must say, plus viewing sps with this makes it one of the best chairs other reefers talked about.

Tell us more about the draw Mr Ang, those who purchase frags from you their names will be entered into the draw? more purchases higher chance to win?

U naughty boy...so you have been eyeing my sofa chair all these while huh... -_-

Anyway, as i mentioned earlier to bro Wilson, I try to make this draw fun and simple. All bro/sis who supported in this frags sales will automatically be entered for the draw. Everyone gets an equal chance of winning the prizes despite the purchase amount big or small.

Hope that clarify ^_^

If I recover by sat.. I'll be there.

In the mean time, good luck to all...

I will prepare finger foods and drinks for the occasion :cheers: , please let me know if you guys will be coming over to witness the draw and have some FUN :groupwavereversed:

before the draw buy frags still counted hor on the actual day? :chair:

got food, buy nice frags, can see lucky draw!!

sure overcrowded hehe

LOL...of course counted lah :lol:

Ced, some idea from me. Since its the first of a kind here, you must really make it a special occassion.

2 hrs prior to draw, any purchase made will be refunded full if the name is being picked up. :yahoo:

Generous door prize, not the door,but wine...red wine zoas :score:

what say you, Ced

Ced, some idea from me. Since its the first of a kind here, you must really make it a special occassion.

2 hrs prior to draw, any purchase made will be refunded full if the name is being picked up. :yahoo:

Generous door prize, not the door,but wine...red wine zoas :score:

what say you, Ced

LoL...Big brother your suggestion is awesome, but too mega for a small reefer like me :wacko: who just wanna share some fun with fellow reefers lah :lol:

woah! this is getting exciting! the lucky draw prizes looks very attractive too! :groupwavereversed:

the zoa frags are vividly coloured & healthy, one of healthiest i've seen so far!

lots of delication & effort are made in maintaining cedric's babies :bow:

would be looking forward for the draw :thumbsup:

Very nice meeting you bro :friends: and yes, though the prizes are not that fantastic to shout abuot, but thank you for appreciating it ^_^ hope you are one of the lucky ones :yahoo: