Colourful Sticks and Flowers

cedricang

• Replies 83

Tauke you spice up well,:superman: hot to handle:thumbsup:

As discussed the zoas still available Z10 and Z21 am interested.

Will be bring along the frag you wanted and c-see what in store:friends: haha.

Cya within this week.

:ThanxSmiley:

Mix reef-Main tank 3x2.5x2.5ftA

TI 3ft 8tube

Hitachi compressor unit 1HP

1 x AP- 702 Deltec

1 x Coral Lab CR with Ph controller; 1X AquaMedic Kalk Reactor top off

Baby fish dosing kh/Sr&Kcl/mg

DI water thru kalkwasser

1 x Skimz Fr with BRS gfo

2 x Rio 32hF main pump

1 x Pinpt Orp monitor

1 X Pinpt Ph monitor

Aquamedic wave maker

Sump 3x1.5ft plumbed together with;

1.5ft cube live rock

Frag tank 5x1x1ft

Tauke you spice up well,:superman: hot to handle:thumbsup:

As discussed the zoas still available Z10 and Z21 am interested.

Will be bring along the frag you wanted and c-see what in store:friends: haha.

Cya within this week.

:ThanxSmiley:

Thank you master Thairun :ThanxSmiley:

Really look forward to kopi with you soon !!!

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

Why you change your avatar? I so used to the other one. Damn, where you get all these chio chio gem pics....

Anyways, am I in the draw? I dun remember collecting any lucky draw coupon... :chair:

Looking forward to come and collect the mystery encrusting monti... :eyeblur:

LOL...of course you are in the draw bro !

Avatar girl can change, real life gf / wife cannot change, especially my gf who has been putting up with all my reefing nonsence (hard to find i think) :upsidedown:

Btw, have received some queries on the draw, and would like to highlight that those who has supported for the previous and current frags sales will have double chances of winning. Also some bros have suggested that they would prefer to getting the Tropic Marine Pro Reef....so I will be giving the first prize winner a choice of either the Crystal Sea or Tropic Marine Pro Reef (of similar value) :thumbsup:

Hi Cedric,

Must I be present to qualify for the draw ? Christmas eve cannot make leh.

No problem bro, you dont have to be present to qualify for the draw. The draw will only be carried out in the presence of at least one reefer bro/sis so that integrity is assured :thumbsup: