Turbo Snail Stain/ Saliva!!!

I got 1 turbo snail in my 1 ft nano tank who is very hardworking! Basically, u can see it climbing everywhere to look for algae to feed on. Hwever, got 1 problem! I notice tat my tank is covered by the turbo snail tracks, in another word the stain/ saliva of the turbo snail! I tried 2 remove it using a sponge but it's very difficult to remove.

Anyone oso encounter tis problem? Any suggestion on hw 2 remove the stain effectively from the tank?

i also got this problem..they leave foot prints everywhere they go as long they passes by my tank glass..

dun use sponge to remove..use proper aglae magnetic

remover to remove it

it works for me.......kekke :)

Tried liao, but still very difficult 2 remove it! Damn turbo snail, dun kw wht type of saliva it got! :lol:

still dun work ar

maybe u can use those kitchen hard stain pad remover

guess it work u know those kitchen type use one what

scotch brand one side green one one side very fine mesh

kekeke

but be careful dun scrab it so hard later ur tank scratch sia

u try loh just apply mild pressure kekeke

I've got 11 snails (7 small and 4 big, and that's not counting the many small baby snails that popped out of nowhere)

I don't have this probem. Mmm.... hope never to have this problem!

I assume tat yr tank is pretty big in order 2 hv so many turbo snail! Mine oni 1ft & is merely bet 1 - 2 gallon oni! Maybe tat the reason!