5) zeofood hardly use $20

http://www.captiveoceans.com/products-zeobasic4.html

6) Amino Acids High Concentrate more than 3/4 left $20

http://www.captiveoceans.com/products-zeosupplements.html

7) Aquaz Alkalinity Premium brand new $8

http://www.aquaz.org/reef_pre_alkal.htm

8) Aquaz Calcium Premium brand new $10

http://www.aquaz.org/reef_pre_calcium.htm

9) Reefez Kalk brand new, will throw in another half a bottle of Coralife Kalkwasser plus $8

10) 250W SE MH with spider reflector (DE lightings) ballast and 10kk BLV bulb, 6mths old $120

11) 250W SE MH with normal reflector, ballast and 6.5kk Iwasaki bulb, dunno use for how long $50

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=27223

12) 2ft X 2ft kapoh stand, black, super sturdy and strong NO PIC $80

13) brand new 25" X 18" X 13"(height) sump, comes with a 1inch piping hole at the side for external pump $40

14) 4 red pails of dead rocks, big and medium size, approximately 40-50kg $70 (not selling individually)

lotsa testkits to give away for buyers...

• Replies 60

1) 2 X rio seio 820 + part 6 4mths old $45each

http://www.eaquanature.com/store/product_i...products_id=870

1 set reserved by anthonykoh

1 set reserved by DaY

2) rio 20HF 4mths old $70

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...c=19591&hl=20hf

3) eheim 1060 dunno how long liao $50

2000ltr/hr 50W

4) zeostart hardly use $28

9) Reefez Kalk brand new, will throw in another half a bottle of Coralife Kalkwasser plus $8

10) 250W SE MH with spider reflector (DE lightings) ballast and 10kk BLV bulb, 6mths old $120

11) 250W SE MH with normal reflector, ballast and 6.5kk Iwasaki bulb, dunno use for how long $50

13) brand new 25" X 18" X 13"(height) sump, comes with a 1inch piping hole at the side for external pump $40

14) 4 red pails of dead rocks, big and medium size, approximately 40-50kg $70 (not selling individually)

yup..last yr was ok...but not this yr...fenghui changes all the time...

and i heard tat fish tank in room is not good...up to individual to believe...my parents are strong believer, so no choice...

Never have moving water in your room! Unless you "bazi" can take it. Most people cannot wan.

Best place in the living room.

ic

i understand how u feel

when my parents force me to shift my 4ft tank in living room full of rock and LS after listen to feng shui

Never have moving water in your room! Unless you "bazi" can take it. Most people cannot wan.

Best place in the living room.

what is "bazi"

i have a tank in my room :blink:

sorry guys, will appreciate if we can have this thread as clean as possible...sorry...thanks...

BAZI = eight words (direct translation)

self collect in woodlands (admiralty MRT)...or maybe clementi MRT on my school days...

can pm me or call me at 90024001...robin here...dun SMS me, will not entertain any SMS..sorry...

1 set reserved by DaY

DaY, anthony, Sailfin123

2000ltr/hr 50W

reserved by anthony

reserved by creetin

reserved by anthony

reserved by Sailfin123

reserved by hermit, creetin, sunny03

paiseh lah...spray injector skimmer, dun think u want also. :D .no zeobak leh... :(

self collect in woodlands (admiralty MRT)...or maybe clementi MRT on my school days...

can pm me or call me at 90024001...robin here...dun SMS me, will not entertain any SMS..sorry...

1 set reserved by DaY

DaY, anthony, Sailfin123

2000ltr/hr 50W

reserved by anthony

reserved by creetin

reserved by anthony

reserved by Sailfin123

reserved by hermit, creetin, sunny03

reserved by Terryz

Bro I really need the light, I can pay you $75 and will come collect from you. Is it ok? I want the MH with normal reflector. I'm a student, no $$$$$ I need the light coz my corals are dying off 1 by 1

bro wat type of corals u have?

how come no light it will die off so fast?

dun think u keep sps..........!

did u measure ur parameters? :rolleyes:

for transparency purpose...

i will sell the 250W SE MH to malcolm for $80 which he offered via pm..malcolm collects it from DB, and i will donate the extra $30 to the tsunami victims via my own DBS account...i will produce evidence in this thread that i donated the money..

DEEPBLUE, HERMIT, CREETIN, SUNNY03 and MALCOLM...pls contact me via PM to confirm if u guys agree to this...if all are agreeable, then i will proceed with the sale...