where is the RSB????

weileong

Oh my goodness...

Where's the super mighty powerful RSB?

So good that some fish swear by it.

So good that it is better than all the other crappy skimmers out there.

So good that it can skim the 1000 litres tank and keep the water tip-top condition.

So good that end up when selling it have to say only suitable for 2-3ft tank.

So good that end up now using deltec AP850 :blink:

So good that the smelly fish can go bad mouth SRC in some other place and yet still got the cheek to come back using some other nick.

Oh man... better go slap your own face and dig and hole, put your face inside and cover with fish dung :sick::sick::sick:

Wow very good 啞巴吃黃蓮,有苦說不出!!! :upsidedown::upsidedown::upsidedown:

• Replies 113

si bei chim leh.....da vincc code sia.....must break the code...is he talking abt someone?! kinda of confused leh......nowadays, reefers are getting more and more "chim" sia.....

lolz.... ya back them got one bad fish... naughty fish....

bad fishy fishy....

one old fish that can have many nick and just praise itself.... :D

maybe the fish misunderstood this place as woodbridge...

To be continued.......

(hint this story is more interesting then LOST.....)

:huh::huh::huh:

Have you guys gone bonkers???!!!

Oh I know what you guys are talking about

You mean the RSB had come back using another nick? Man, that's disgraceful :angry:

NO