eh if u guys are interested......

hey guys if u all are interested...........u wanna meet up one day get together sit down and u know~~

maybe go to some pets shops or what.......

I live near Paya Lebar so my main source is like usually Kwangs Aquarium and Reborn

so how bout it???

all ya guys out there i mean

• Replies 51

haha

if u guys dun mind, we can get together meet up 1 fine weekend......~

go down to coffeebean sit down tok tok, then after that we go to pet shops and shop shop

if u guys dun mind, mind telling others our ages~??

me in early 20s at the moment, havin a 3 feet marine tank right now.......

sustaining a moorish idol, coral beauty, damsels(10), tang, clown fish,lotsa shrimps, anemones, and some corals...................

wanna post up pics, but no digital camera....................

haiz

my tank has been running for 2 yrs liao............ :rolleyes:

i'm 27 this yr.. studying in SIM... :D yes.. oldest fella in the class... owns a 4ft tank.. :D

me in for the outing.. and i second AT.. hehehhe :D

Heh... I think we have a 44 year old amongst us too... Morgan! :lol:

Age is never a problem as long as we know how to communicate our enthusiasm of the hobby!

For those who are curious... I am 31. No kids yet. :lol:

I don't look like my age at all.. haha! ie. like 5 years younger!

yeayeayea~~

if that the case i wun mind so much

i dun mind this sat coming out~~

i wish to go to the further places like hong leong or havelock

hawaii, sea view all these places

dunno how to go at all.........

never went before

if can see how many pple can meet up this saturday lah

then we go coffeebean

sit down and drink and get our AssEs moving to these fish shops~~

Hey guys!!!

Wat say u if we have like a photo chart of all our members with a ruff description of each....

Like this...at least most member can kinda u koe..."fix" a face to the person they r e-commuting with?

Hahaha...sounds like SDU rite?

Wat say u all?

I'm gonna break the cycle

I'm gonna shake up the system

I'm gonna destroy my ego

I'm gonna close my body now