PornStar

• Replies 74

Sigh! Yesterday play 16 matches only win <100 bucks.....

kekeke tonight got 6 matches......all makan!! except Middlesbrough & Asernal.....I took Asernal kekeke! :lol:

u ply 16 matches in 1 day ??? $100 only? You muz have a lot of free time dude. Thats not the way to play man. i used to bet 3 4 matches a day . now just 1 or 2. only overall-week-lose twice in my whole life since starting quite a few months ago.

just curious what is all ur average bet per game?

Play 16 matches??? Life not stressful enough???

Damn...yesterday bo lai....took boro and coventry....sigh.....

I play 4-8 matches max per day. 1 or 2 matches seem too few for me...cannot hedge losses....haha.

Smallest bet per game would be 250-300.

Average would be about 500.

Biggest (Desperate measure) about 2K.

I'm a big believer in doubling up when losing, who advocates the same school of thought? :rolleyes:

Lobang for good rate? This kind of thing cannot discuss wat..... :whistle

i usually throw on one or two match. 1 will be my banker if i have to throw 2. used to have really zhun skt now gone. but got my other sources :P but they are overseas now. losing quite bad these few day. usually around 1k avg. but in recent times drop pretty low. 5-600 . now is the play for fun period while waiting for sources to come back.

wah sources ah...haha...Golden Tips ah.

i believe in even bets...dun really like to put my eggs in one basket.....if the big one mati, need 3-4 small ones to recover.

Most of the time I'm quite optimistic...always believe that even bets will lead to bo lai, at most lose abit.....but seems that i've nearly been proven wrong on a few occasions these 2 mths.

Been having a bad patch recently. Sometimes see the losses can faint....can buy a new chiller or MH light. :cry:

But no pain no gain.....no money no honey. :rolleyes:

05/2 (03:45) Fulham vs Everton 0 : 1/2

05/2 (03:45) Telford Utd vs Millwall 3/4 : 0

05/2 (03:45) Tottenham vs Manchester City 0 : 1/4

Any tips or comments for tonight's FA Cup fixtures?

Who is it gonna be???

i never trust tips that come before 8-9pm. i usually bet 1 major match a day . see if my.. associate wants to reveal himself here :P . He can vouch for it. I lose maybe 2 in 10 matches . :P . but yea im going to hell when i die. And recently without my sources been losing a lot more. my loses also scare me. but i can console myself with the fact that can win back easily. and usually do win back by clear day. Can buy a 4ft starphire setup with sump.. cabinet.. haha.

Ya...my cummulative losses can buy a fully equiped 4 ft setup...i always think of what equipment i could have bought after each match lost....haha....not to mention all the "if only I had...." formulating in my head.

Wa if u lose only 2 in 10...really damn good already. Like tat can do this full time....

I think time to eat ball tonight....wat say u guys?

i get my sources from a close... " Big brother " . he bets soccer for a living. his sources apparently he says all come from insiders info. nothing to doubt so far. can jackpot 4 out of 4 match in 1 night. scarie.

u ply 16 matches in 1 day ??? $100 only? You muz have a lot of free time dude. Thats not the way to play man. i used to bet 3 4 matches a day . now just 1 or 2. only overall-week-lose twice in my whole life since starting quite a few months ago.

just curious what is all ur average bet per game?

hahaha side line ma.....so far so good!!

same same tonight also bet on all 9 matches...Africa la, Engish la, French la, German la, Italian la, Spainsh la....everything also on la..... :lol:

FYI average every game 50 - 100....confident one....200 kekekeke so far so good....got strategy one ok!!

Go sleep after betting and tomorrow collect money lo!!!!

By the way, $#%$&*^ cannot believe Arsenal would lose!! Level somemore!!! ^%$$#^%$ <_<

Tonight i on Spurs and Fulham. Spurs is the more confident of the 2.

Spurs 90% win

Fulham 80%

hehehe different side!! I makan both.....good luck! ;)

This is the last time i bet in the Kelong cup. Kelong twice already . once i just observed. i forgot this is the FA(fu** ######) cup. Spur leading 3-0 . After halftime 3-4 . WOnder which bookmaker bought the match during halftime. Must be halftime plate too big . Fulham also. Wonder last minute which bookmaker bought that match. at 89 minutes. i go upstairs to slp. got to work at 7. go up get ready to slp just decide to check the score for fun. go livescore.com and GUESS WHAT. shldnt have stayed up.

Losing is losing but like this? Bleah

FA Cup better than Carling Cup...that one lagi KELONG!!!!

I personally believe in Cup matches, better to eat.

SpiderOne...i think u kena suay yesterday.

I didn't catch the match...this morning got onto livescore....my gawd..almost fainted when i saw the scorelines and goal sequence.

Yesterday eat ball also quite sian until injury...wat to do...u win some, u lose some.

Reminds me of the costly last minute goal Duncan Ferguson scored against Man U during one of the league matches....cost me a fortune tat one. :angry:

time to move on...to the wkend. :P