WEEKLY SHIPMENT UPDATES - 29 April 2013 to 5 May 2013

Anywhere have black clowns in stock ?

Saw a few @ CF last week, not sure still available? Cheers

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

I saw the 2 big french angels today. Quite active and fit.Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2
I saw 2day both French start makan alr. Very swee!

Anything from Sea Life?

Aquarium 3 - 250 liters with sump and refugium

Jebao DC 6000 pump with speed controller

Skimz skimmer

AI Hydra 52 HD

Hailea HS-66A (1/4 hp) chiller

Maxspect Gyre

TLF Phosban reactors with Phosban

Tunze nano osmolator

Marine Magic Triplet Dosing

Aquarium 1 - 27 litres

Atman HF-0600 HOB filter

Maxspect Razor Nano 60W (10,000 K)

AOL 60 litres chiller

Tunze Nano Osmolator

uncle Jon, only angel??got see any wrasse???

New shipment for wrasse I dun tink so. Oni old wrasse stocks in the tanks. U looking for wat wrasse? I oso trying to see who has big wrasses for sale. Any idea?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

New shipment for wrasse I dun tink so. Oni old wrasse stocks in the tanks. U looking for wat wrasse? I oso trying to see who has big wrasses for sale. Any idea?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

How big wrasse r u looking at??coral farm alot..i looking for wrasse with red yellow & white color on the body de..

Around 4" leh.......CF got 2 pcs but not sui de...............

So far i think i only saw at CF got such big wrasse.For myself i looking for 1-2" de.