My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

Glad to hear that all is well and everything is blooming nicely.....

Great looking tank you have there..... :yeah:

when you are trading frags of the red polyped ones..let me know...see can get a trade going off there. :whistle

DB Bro,

no problem lah, if they can survive the fragging ( still monitoring in my tank) will pass one of the frags to you, to thank you for your help the last time! :)

But gotta make sure they dun continue RTN-ing!! :evil:

DB Bro,

no problem lah, if they can survive the fragging ( still monitoring in my tank) will pass one of the frags to you, to thank you for your help the last time! :)

But gotta make sure they dun continue RTN-ing!!  :evil:

:erm: i want a part in this when i come back hor........ :ph34r:

Hahaha... bro, I thought you'll coming back with all the nice nice corals from the Japanese LFS? Maybe we'll be the ones hounding you!! :lol:

sad to say, corals in japan r 3 times as expensive as in spore. surf the nippon reef webbies and u will know what kind of prices i'm looking at over here. CITES is very much in place here.

Bro, den better find some real rare and exotic corals dat cant be found here in Singapore..... at least worth paying the premium for it!! :evil:

I have seen the prata from Flubbey's tank...seems to be doing very well in your tank. looks bigger. Probably coz you got the space for it to expand. Nice...Nice... glad to see you have got a great piece there :lol:

Yeah, it's opening slightly bigger now compared to the time I bought from Sis Flubby... especially since the water is so much more stable now... placed it a a low flow area plus feeding about once a week... Glad to see it opening well... at least now can sit back and relax and look at the tank rather than everyday like trying to solve problems.... Lucky most of my SPS doing well also... Finally got success with SPS! :)

The coral that I always wanted... :)

Nice red one... now you got me interested in getting one... :P