Week 4: 26th April - 2nd May

which person r u guys talkin abt in PR? the one who is thin and play games at his comp all e time... or the one who is a bit more meaty?

i usually see these two guys around

anw, still got black caps at PR nt? hw much issit?

Jus came back from PR, lots of black caps still, royal also. Peppermints still got alot, some hectors and blue neon goby also. must say the black caps are really really beautiful! :wub: too bad i cant keep cos already got a brazilian <_<

• Replies 238

Bought a black cap gramma today....

guys..not to worry..many many Black Caps left and loretos as well......

PR

still got the

1) hectori,

2) Eviota

3) yellow tangs,

4) cleaner shrimps

5) neon dottyback :yeah:

6) orange red frogfish

7) very beautiful leaffish...not those ugly brown ones

8) light blue neon gobies

9) barlet anthias

intensity wise..I still prefer the golden ones...that's my preference lah.....blue ones rarer though..... :erm:

I prefer blue as they were the first neon gobies I saw about 7 years ago...deja vu...back then was quite cheap..around $15 plus minus if I'm not wrong..

there is nothing funny abt its price la..

sorry if u misunderstood..

juz laugh coz i juz happen to type it out... its kinda lyk smooth...and at my finger tips...

paiseh

ha no prob....... Hmm i wasn't hinting anything, eh maybe i too serious in my typing liao :lol::lol::lol: