Week 4: 26th April - 2nd May

• Replies 238

wonder if thiz combination iz okie... can the expert advise b4 i decide 2 get them

1) bi-color blenny (oredi hv it)

pw71705bicolor_blenny.jpg

2) royal gramma (just got it recently from LCK)

pw72316royal_gramma.jpg

3) redhead goby (plannin' 2 get it)

pw88897redhead_goby.jpg

4) yellowhead jawfish (plannin' 2 get it)

pw71432yellowhead_jawfish.jpg

other tank matez...

yelloweye kole tang

yellow tang

atlantic blue tang

cleaner shrimpz x 4

harlequin shrimpz x 2

other addition tank matez in the near future...

chervon tang

sohal tang

powder blue tang

purple tang

black tang

bro...you updating what LS LFS are selling or your tank stock....???

suggestion....post it under your tank thread....people can understand what your tank size is like and make suggestions and advice. ;)

any new corals update..

me thinking of going down to PR looking for sps.. my new tank should be ready for sps now..

looking for birdnet anyone got spot it..?

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Think that PR CLOSE on Monday............??

any new corals update..

me thinking of going down to PR looking for sps.. my new tank should be ready for sps now..

looking for birdnet anyone got spot it..?

New tank yet ready for sps :blink:

wonderin' LCK110 got any more of the redhead goby left???

btw, any1 can advise the price??? if not convenient can PM me oso

quite a lot left. abt $40 each. same price goes for royal gramma.

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Think that PR CLOSE on Monday............??

PR sps from last shipment...... some r still worth a 2nd look. there r oso some in their display tank. but i did not ask edwin whether they were for sale or not.

wonder if thiz combination iz okie... can the expert advise b4 i decide 2 get them

1) bi-color blenny (oredi hv it)

pw71705bicolor_blenny.jpg

2) royal gramma (just got it recently from LCK)

pw72316royal_gramma.jpg

3) redhead goby (plannin' 2 get it)

pw88897redhead_goby.jpg

4) yellowhead jawfish (plannin' 2 get it)

pw71432yellowhead_jawfish.jpg

other tank matez...

yelloweye kole tang

yellow tang

atlantic blue tang

cleaner shrimpz x 4

harlequin shrimpz x 2

other addition tank matez in the near future...

chervon tang

sohal tang

powder blue tang

purple tang

black tang

8 tangs u want to add in!?

how big is your tank? later tang police come after u!

anyway u should post it in somewhere else for advise.. :)

not necessary...royal grammas may be kept in small school with a bigger male.....but once space is too cramp...fights will appear.

However, brazilian gramma can only be kept if they are mated pair....

like neon goby..more of a loner if not mated pair

also try not to mix a brazilian with a loreto...almost sure loreto will lose out

is there still stock for royal gramma? can some kind soul buy two for me? wait...can keep two in same tank right?

wah lau...... now then u say....... got 1 yesterday.......din know u were after royal gramma too....... :)

the one sold at LCK is as what the guys posted ealier in this thread....but instead if the dark lines across the eyes...its yellow/gold in colour.

For Loretos, the yellow spots seems to be spreading into the purple region.

For brazilian gramma, big mouth... :lol: , no lines across eyes and its the purple that is spreading into the yellow region...check out the dots.

You'll understand what I am saying ;)

other than lck,any other places have the yellow jawfish? determind to keep another 1,any kind soul can help me get 1 if you happen to go to lck? i will collect it from you,

im staying in the west near clementi.

other than lck,any other places have the yellow jawfish? determind to keep another 1,any kind soul can help me get 1 if you happen to go to lck? i will collect it from you,

im staying in the west near clementi.

Ask ML lor... Might be bring in... LOLz...

very efficient guy to clear algaes in your tank....i have one in my tank...tat's my favourite fish