hermit

• Replies 281

due to my mis handling,i guess, the hammer start to die off..................

sian..................

dam nice hammer newly brought and then become like tat.....................

is a 1 pcs hammer................

manage to retain part or it..............

by cutting off the rotting parts.......................

luckily it can survive.....................

small parts also can lar................

post-34-1093274597.jpg

wah bro you go and buy green plate ah.... i was selling mine... hehe

anyway nice tank you have there... nice skimmer

one day come up your place and see how to skimmer works leh...

yar lo.................

so nxt time u wan sell off stuff can call me 1st see whether i wan to get anot first lor,...................

thanks......................

Nice diy skimmer..........good foaming too!

Eric

still trying out various setting leh............

dunno how to set also.............

dunno how to assess my skimmer also...............

good or not good ?????????????????????

u mean after putting the sand in the tank with water or while washing the sand???

how much metal can i expect to fish out?

aniwae....any idea where the metal comes from?!?!

:) no, when washing the sand, u may go throught the metal,something like sensor. :lol: but for me, i find it easier to go thru it when the sand is dry..

amt of metal expect, I duno ,ha, depends on your luck and the source u get from.. :lol: metal comes from :pinch: duno how to explain :P