Briton V Swiss..

bwilly

oki strategry time.. haha..

scene1

England will go thru if they get a late 2nd goal..

swiss will be deflated. Main worry is swiss draw the first match,

n may go for 3draw or weaken France (resting if beat Croatia) to qualify.

two team play kiddy game, spray balls without any aim. scarly one harmless

ball drop to Rooney, he just wham like American Footy.. scarly again, the

wind caught on it, swerve it in, a wicked curve.. 1-0, England favour..!

"Ole ole.." 10mins to goal, change to 5-4-1, lone striker, Heskey..

the monkey can go hassle the other side, while time was waste using bird

in a cage.. 3pts in the bag for the brits..

scene2

England will go all out maybe get an early goal, cause the Britons

has a tendency to sleep, and only play well in the one half. Swiss

will need to come out in the 2nd half, England change to defensive

3-2-4-1 (subsitute Rooney if he got yellow, if not remove Owen). Catch

Swiss naping, dump in another goal via a David Beckham freekick, cause Swiss in their kanchong, force a foul on Rooney outside the box..

2-0 to England, with 5mins to go.. dun tik with 2 goals cushion, the

###### can still go on to draw.. Coach should change to 4-5-1 defensive..

play bird in a cage game.. yuppe.. 3pts to the Brits.. :)

Bring on the Crocs..! :evil:

Makan la......its a joke 1 1/2 ball advantage....England?????... :huh: ...... :lol::lol::lol:

sometimes against weaker opposition, they may wake up..

its a risk I won't take. but then England funni lot of bunch.

if by 60mins they are still 1-0 up, they start to tik of 90mins liao..

that is tong till 1-0 final score.

Unlike the Germany or Brazil which are always on the look for goals..

maybe the players want a transfer or something to the lucrative English League.. :lol:

when force against the wall, the brits may do something funni..

either they go crashing out via a counter attack, all strikers

shoot the bird.

or a good game, when no bird is down, but the opposition goal net,

buang a few times..

I prepare to eat my D24 durian n watch the game..

pass IPPT can celebrate liao.. !!!

got 1 1/2 meh??? now drop to 1 already.....

think will be a Draw, and England will be out of 2nd round, As usual. :ph34r:

I fully support you!!! Yes, 1 1/2....but the paying rates is.... :(

i support england this time round too.

being a huge Pool fan, i hope Gerrard and Owen runs a good game.

i'm not biased against Man U but for goodness sake it's time to drop Gary Neville

as for me, most impt now is that benitez signs vicente and albeda from valencia quick!!! haha :lol: