:rolleyes:

<===== There!

B)

And the flicking girl...

post-11-1061365199.gif

so boring mine. but bo bian in office.

limited s/w to edit the size to fit 120 x 120..

tanzy my fren, where's your chio one?

size for our avatar is 120x120?

do that in the control panel rite?

size for our avatar is 120x120?

do that in the control panel rite?

no lah. I

do it with my office pc that comes with

it s/w. paint n imaging.. really crappy s/w

got to make do for now.. hehe..

anyway, weekend me going to BKK..

see got any good buy or not? maybe

lug a 2ft tank comes back. hiakhiak..

###### tour? :blink:

post-11-1061376329.jpg

,Aug 20 2003, 11:14 PM] I think make-up and hair makes alot of difference.. ;)

DeFinAteLy~ :lol:

If u watched 'Guess guess guess' on tuesdAy.. :P

A broken heart, A life torn apart.

Screams with no sound.

No solution to be found.

Forsaken by all, Blood spatterd on a wall.

Left all alone, Still as a stone.

Locked in eternal sleep, No more tears to weep...

heres a cutie for u

nice legs.. I like tan gals..

looks so healthy lookin n yummy.

I am going BKK for a short relaxing trip..

actual fact plan to go HK, but cancel because

of SARs, then plan to go Australia, but got

some internal problems.. so becomes BKK..

year end maybe plan HK.. hehe. see

can get some marine stuff there too..!

Princess, you look like a Jap in the pic..

hehe..

I can post pictures of girls too. B)

How? :)

post-11-1061404082.jpg

dats mean....

:ooh::ooh:

no need to mean anytik..

your avatar is still veri mouth-watering..

neber get tired of it..

keep hangin there.. :)

ya.. to BKK with financial controller..

at nite going to cheong cabaret show.

nothing to shout abt.. been there n seen

it at Las Vegas one..

but tik tis should be more hardcore..haha..

Las Vegas

*.. clap clap..* - politely

"bravo.. bravo.."

BKK

* wolf whistle..*

"Phew.. whee..!! wah..! "

"oii.. sawadecup more action leh..!"