The Return of My Sanctuary

flubberina13

• Replies 288

good question...I thought the buttons will be affected....but they seem to be doing alright beside those potent and sticky tentacles......

I avoided putting the open brain to near them...they tend to get affected by the elegance more than the buttons.

its beyond the reach of the elegance....so no prob.

But I am very sure it will not make it as lobos cant even take the damage done by my octo....dun talk about elegance

27) Pinkie aka red cynarina... :wub::wub:

I really love this so much and when I got my hands on it...I nearly wept with joy... :P

I really thank the kind gentleman who allowed me to gain possession of it...It actually looks more of the shocking pink type of red. :yeah:

Chilli Red? :rolleyes:

Sorry...lousy photographic skills... :paiseh:

sis can post one pic of your cynarina blooming

Final shots of my tub... B)

Oh boy... I gonna miss it when I decomission it... :cry2:

It has served me so well... :):wub:

Should be considered a 'mature' tub liao... :lol::lol::lol:

And now...the fellow reefer who lent it to me about half a year ago can finally have it back... :paiseh::paiseh:

But wait a couple of weeks more hor...I need to transport my fish through a progressive period... :P:P

post-34-1092491353.jpg

not new tank lah...new tank only after Sept 2005 when I renovate my place. :rolleyes:

It's actually my former 'Fruit of My Labour' tank. :P

I just cut off some glass, drill some holes, then reconnect some piping to accomodate md55 and viola... :yeah:

Finally ready after 6 months of slow turtle job... :P:P

Final shots of my tub... B)

Oh boy... I gonna miss it when I decomission it... :cry2:

It has served me so well... :):wub:

Should be considered a 'mature' tub liao... :lol::lol::lol:

And now...the fellow reefer who lent it to me about half a year ago can finally have it back... :paiseh::paiseh:

But wait a couple of weeks more hor...I need to transport my fish through a progressive period... :P:P

woah ur green prata is huge :P hehehe nice

:lol::lol: just like mine brine shrimp n pellet eating MI too..now my tangs all got ich my MI is the only fish that does not have ich..haha :lol:

Soak your pellets in garlic juice. It may help.

I used Kent Marine Marine C also to boost their immunity and heal them internally... :)

sis u gonna sell wat?your MI?

Wait long long ah!!! :o

I really regretted not getting more...Got three and passed two to a fellow reefer because I will pity them if they were to be housed in the tub since there wun be much space so I did not buy more... :(