Gouldian

• Replies 604

mystery wrasse...

on my want-list also  :P

it has the chek-ark look on its face  :lol:

Pseudocheilinus - another family of wrasses worth mentioning! Maybe bro, you can do some coverage of it for our benefits. ;)

DA: seems like the Mystery Wrasse also can be use to control pyramid snails.

"The members of the genus Pseudocheilinus are well known for their habit of feeding on pyramidellid snails (small gastropods that are parasites of Tridacna clams)." Advance Aquarist issue Feb 2003

Pseudocheilinus - another family of wrasses worth mentioning! Maybe bro, you can do some coverage of it for our benefits. ;)

DA: seems like the Mystery Wrasse also can be use to control pyramid snails.

"The members of the genus Pseudocheilinus are well known for their habit of feeding on pyramidellid snails (small gastropods that are parasites of Tridacna clams)." Advance Aquarist issue Feb 2003

Yup but using a $100+ fish to rid pyramid snail abit too ex

Pseudocheilinus ocellatus. No choice lah, just like I have a Leopard wrasse in my tank and I only get to see it on weekend cause it only comes out from 11am to about 2pm. ;)

I oso have a long finned pseudochromid that I only have a glimpse once in a blue moon if I am lucky. ;)

but hor...this mystery wrasse also super shy, i doubt it will be wandering around the water column much...

that's why mystery mah...seldom see it....lol

another waste-money fish :lol:

u see this face...chek-ark or not :lol:

Btw, is that yours???? :eyebrow:

me itchy liao too. :D

Gosh.. now then i see tt ur full nice tank Pic.. gosh.. when inviting me over eh??? CNY?? ang pow frm u eh.. cant escape hor.. :lol: go ur hse to steal ur gonio.. :lol:

Must see it in person then !!! :P

You are most welcome bro. ;)

Hi Goudian, can show us some pictures of your sump and its inhabitants? :upsidedown:

Why so many people interested in sumps?! It's like going your friend's house and asking to view the store room!! :lol::lol::lol:

Okay, I know we all wan ideas for our sump! :P

Why so many people interested in sumps?! It's like going your friend's house and asking to view the store room!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Right on dude! Just like, behind every successful man there is a woman, behind every successful marine tank, there lies the secret of the sump! :P

Never got to take pix of the sump, maybe the link can shed some lights to be sump ###### fuge. ;)

Sump ;)

Bro... Ever thought of buying flame wrasse.. Hehe.. lol... Nice one too...

Bro Terryz, "ever thought of", sometimes dream of them even. But hard to come buy lah.

Like the Lubbocki, when I was there, most of it are snap up by newbies that grab them by the bunch then start asking what they eat. I guess that's why most of the reefers here never get a chance to see it. ;)

If you see flame wrasse, must inform me can???? ;)

Ask Henry to bring in lor or iwarna bought in before too......

But sure more than $100 lor... Hehe...

Lubbocki never see before...

Lubbocki is only $8! :eyebrow:

Dear all, just like to say that my Lubbocki was discovered dried up on my floor this afternoon after coming back from LFS. :cry2::cry2::cry2:

To all LFS owners and Sponsors who happens to see this thread; hope you guys bring in the Cirrhilabrus lubbocki. It is definitely and beautiful fish and the demand is definitely there. So please PM me if you have it. :bow::bow::bow:

Dear all, just like to say that my Lubbocki was discovered dried up on my floor this afternoon after coming back from LFS. :cry2::cry2::cry2:

To all LFS owners and Sponsors who happens to see this thread; hope you guys bring in the Cirrhilabrus lubbocki. It is definitely and beautiful fish and the demand is definitely there. So please PM me if you have it. :bow::bow::bow:

Alot lah.. almost all of reborn shipment have ;);)

:o *pat Pat*