Deepblue's 3ft Tank ( 3 x 2 x 2)

DeepBlue

• Replies 901

how come never include me!!! :angry:

OK lah...I'll go check out your tank thread and see I can arm-twist a frag out of you....like the efflo :evil: (kidding...efflos are very hard to frag)

:paiseh: Bro, good stuffs everybody share share....then we can maintain their lifeline mah....i learn generousity from you lar........ :bow:

open house for both of you ah... come come fast fast exchange... you guys better come see my tank got anything that deserves to exchange first ah else end up all CMI SPS you all disappointed.

That one I got 3 types.... anytime ah... bring your efflo frag along hor :thanks:

i quote DB, "efflos very hard to frag one........." :P

who got the yellow tip birdnest from BO here, better own up hor....... :angel:

i quote DB, "efflos very hard to frag one........." :P

who got the yellow tip birdnest from BO here, better own up hor....... :angel:

:yeah: I just scrutinise your efflo and find these fraggable

post-34-1111990137.jpg

wah, ate lunch and saw another fragging session coming up... can join ha? no worries about fragging skills, jim learned alot from robe.... u guys should have been there, the blue monti was too big for just 5 frags, could have been more....

DB, red stags???? :ph34r::ph34r:

Listened to dear scarab's advice and took out my tunze..... he is right..... no point hiding them and restrict the flow.....which directly affects the health of my sps....

so this is the new look ...with the tunze's in full display...also changed out my T5 tubes after a month....looks much bluer .... :whistle loooove the look....

post-34-1112534399.jpg

another look ...love the bluer look with the new T5s, but the 2 x 250W 10kk (BLV) still gives good coverage ....

post-34-1112534523.jpg