11th - 17th October 2004

• Replies 220

Ml is at the west side...its along the AYE

take bus 154 from clementi mrt there..the side where there is mcdonalds..

then once it hits AYE..alight...

worth the visit..

latest news i heard...only 3 multi-colour angels left...

wats the fad or hots on multi coloured angel? from pics they dun look that great and is not exactly reef safe. juz curious...

true..not reef safe..but the 2 who bought...had SPS tanks...with little LPS..so whats to worry abt reef safe?

and the Multi colour would look great in their already great looking tanks!!

i think the tiny one still at ML..

damn cute a size!

too bad i keep LPS...

yah..the ATs are juveniles...no teardrop..but its nice to see a teardrop forming too..

mine got an orange slit only..and i would be damn proud if i could keep it till it turned into the teardrop shaped..

true..not reef safe..but the 2 who bought...had SPS tanks...with little LPS..so whats to worry abt reef safe?

and the Multi colour would look great in their already great looking tanks!!

i think the tiny one still at ML..

damn cute a size!

too bad i keep LPS...

yah..the ATs are juveniles...no teardrop..but its nice to see a teardrop forming too..

mine got an orange slit only..and i would be damn proud if i could keep it till it turned into the teardrop shaped..

regardless of lps or sps... as long as the angel feel like it.. it will still wack them.... somemore some angel prefer sps more to lps

DA..

true true...if the angels go crazy....they might just wack..

but usually LPS more prone i gues...esp the meaty ones...

but all boils down to luck..

some pple will kenna corals nipping Tangs while others might keep angels with no trouble..

so u got the small sized regal from?

care to Pm me to share?

DA..

true true...if the angels go crazy....they might just wack..

but usually LPS more prone i gues...esp the meaty ones...

but all boils down to luck..

some pple will kenna corals nipping Tangs while others might keep angels with no trouble..

so u got the small sized regal from?

care to Pm me to share?

I wrote it down somewhere in this thread what.... from sealife.. still gto ard 9.. best regal shipment so far on par with ML one

ML has sea hares .. cute little things. Yah, I was there when the 2 multicolour angels were bought. =D I got a pair of flames, they are still friendly to each other in the tank!

Also loads of net-caught signal gobies. And check out the cuttlefish eggs!!

yah loh...the paired Flames quite unique to own..

i got my flame alone that time...would have chosen a pair over the solo one...

i think u saw the 2 who own the chioest tanks in spore now..

the squid eggs are cute...henry and I saw 3 baby squids last night...

D & F were there and after choosing their multi-colour, they proceed to the kopitiam for lunch while I still hovering around in the shop trying to double comfirm my Master last instruction.

AT!! Ah! AT!!! me want to keep AT lah!!!!!! :cry2::cry2::cry2:

Anyone know the species name of the "glass shrimps" that henry sells? He's got 2 species, one of them is venus-something.

Did I see you and your gf or was she you wife?

Just check, is AT consider black colour?

D & F were there and after choosing their multi-colour, they proceed to the kopitiam for lunch while I still hovering around in the shop trying to double comfirm my Master last instruction.

AT!! Ah! AT!!! me want to keep AT lah!!!!!! :cry2::cry2::cry2:

wah no need to work one ah... how nice. im stuck in the office :(

Did I see you and your gf or was she you wife?

Just check, is AT consider black colour?

My gf lah ... :paiseh: Henry also keep thinking she's my wife! So many people there, didn't really know which one was you! Paiseh ...

Should be black, but don't think AT is pure black as compared to black tang.... congrats on your new AT! Was tempted to get that too, but tank will be overstocked if I add the flame + AT. :pinch:

Eh dun worry..most angekl live in pair so flame pair is quite easy to get... try to get some unique angel in pair like multi colour or red sea regal