anyone seen any nassarius or bumble bee snails in LFS lately? Thanks in advance

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

Thanks... you mean the one in race course road? oh btw, anyone care to enlighten me why its a banned shop? If not comfortable posting here can pm me... Many thanks!

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

Soon Li:

koran

medium size emporer

spotted square anthias - orange and purple (Sorri forgot thier proper name).

sailfin

stingray

cowfish

2 types of trigger fish (Forgot their names)

small mandrian fish

etc

Bali shipment confirm coming in this week will update you guys further. As for the brazil shippment no news yet.

Already have a YT in my tang... makes it hard to intro new fishes....

Would loved a powder black or monk.... :D

How much ah? PM me.

Been to LCk110

A Royal gamma left

Scooter blenny

YTs

BTs

A lot of clams

number of of red brain 15+ pieces

number of green prata abt 10 odd pieces

number of red cynarina.. they call it 'button'..??

Some others..

powder black would be more suitable for your tank compared to a monk.

bro dun intro powder black to ppl lah... they have such poor survival record in captivity... they will live for few months in captivity looking alright and just die one day without any reason.... I think they are best leave to mother nature.... and also they are alot better fish out there and without one speces we wun die lah :lol::lol::lol:

I thought powder brown is the one with the poor survival rate?

Apparently powder blacks do better in captive. :huh:

But not sure leh... Any one have more inputs?

Btw which is more aggressive?

I thought powder brown is the one with the poor survival rate?

Apparently powder blacks do better in captive. :huh:

But not sure leh... Any one have more inputs?

Btw which is more aggressive?

tat wat i heard too. powder brown is weaker than black