Lets see some gems

Dispar_Anthias

• Replies 738

yup....frag a small piece out....and glue 3 kinds together for scarab. returning a kind gesture by him....hehe...

the original blue zoos....I love it so much....not going to frag it again....

:lol: Thanks. DA.

yup....frag a small piece out....and glue 3 kinds together for scarab. returning a kind gesture by him....hehe...

the original blue zoos....I love it so much....not going to frag it again....

:lol: Thanks. DA.

Lol..... so its really blue... mine doing not so well... only abt half colony opened.... But anyway i got 2 colonies so ok... oh ya i still got the pink zoos under your care.... Oh ya kudos to your gluing, so nice :yeah:

a log of pink, red and blue zoos for scarab. Bro...ready for you liaoz ;)

Many thank you bro. Those are lovely. That about covers my zoos collection already. :bow:

Only can afford very little space for zoos lah. :paiseh: But like them too much. Must have some nice ones in my tank. :pinch::pinch:

dun need zap.. frag and give me :lol::lol:

knew it .... haha.... I'll see I can move it to another rock.... and get it to you....;) ......for the tri colour :lol::evil: