Morrow Epl Prediction

bwilly

Everton 2 - 1 Liverfools

* Everton to win. as indicate clearly, against fools.

"Rooney Rooney.. !!" Repeat after me n clap hands..

"Rooney Rooney..!!"

Aston Villa 1 - 0 Leicester C.

* Home ground good enough to kill Leicester one goal

Bolton W. 1 - 0 Charlton Athletic

* Brain says Charlton, but Bolton is not half a bad team.

Time to wake up now, wat better than now against so-so team.

Chelsea 2 - 0 Blackburn R.

* Enough said.

Middlesbrough 1 - 1 Leeds U.

* Draw. Best both can do.

Newcastle U. 2 - 0 Birmingham C.

* Kick out of European League, best to appease fans

with a good home performance.

Tottenham H. 2 - 1 Fulham

* Home ground advantage, but leaky back.

Wolverhampton W. 0 - 1 Portsmouth

* Time for Wolves to go back div 1. Where's

Steve Bull when they needed them. Ports to score

one just middle of 2nd half, Wolves too late to catch upz...

goodie..!

Southampton 0 - 1 Manchester U

* Can't see Southampton stopping the Man Utd roll.

Manchester C. 1 - 2 Arsenal

* Tight match, Anelka pretty uptight to follow up his

good vein of scoring form. Arsenal on its day, will

beat any team. If Chelsea win, Arsenal should win

too.

* disclaimer, if base on tis info u go place bet at

Singapore pools, get caught underage or lose

a fortune, bwilly will not be hold responsible.

Cause he got a leg in the bookie biz. tks for noting.

Everton 2 - 1 Liverfools

* Everton to win. as indicate clearly, against fools.

"Rooney Rooney.. !!" Repeat after me n clap hands..

"Rooney Rooney..!!"

derby game...

everton has home adv, and have not lost to pool in last 3 encounters

reds have sleeping giants like kewel, owen.

hard to call, i say draw

Aston Villa 1 - 0 Leicester C.

* Home ground good enough to kill Leicester one goal

agree ;)

Chelsea 2 - 0 Blackburn R.

* Enough said.

burn gave away so many goals,

inc 2 goals lead to bolt.. tend to fall apart after 1st 30mins<_<

chelsea.... :angel: maybe by 1 la

Middlesbrough 1 - 1 Leeds U.

* Draw. Best both can do.

leeds are nothing witout viduka and smith

boro...just nothing <_<

Newcastle U. 2 - 0 Birmingham C.

* Kick out of European League, best to appease fans

with a good home performance

agree BUT newcastle got to have bellamy fit,

so early out of CL :(

Tottenham H. 2 - 1 Fulham

* Home ground advantage, but leaky back.

take spurs!

Wolverhampton W. 0 - 1 Portsmouth

* Time for Wolves to go back div 1. Where's

Steve Bull when they needed them. Ports to score

one just middle of 2nd half, Wolves too late to catch upz...

goodie..!

go pompey!! my new fav underdogs!

Southampton 0 - 1 Manchester U

* Can't see Southampton stopping the Man Utd roll.

can u say 'kelong'?

bwilly...

u by any chance soccerwilly? :peace:

i'd love to compare notes with you!

eh.. I have been watching soccer since 80s..

Kelong dun tik so early in the season.

Home ground adv. is usually really an extra man.

Unless u talking abt Sleague. no diff much.

As for draw man.. its not that who win much predict draw.

cause ppl take fav to win, n win little. (maybe bet $1, win $1.50 max)

Those who take underdog will win bigger n much. (eg. bet $1, win $3-4)

So end in end, if the fav upset once, expect to see your money

go with the wind.

Unless u try online betting, they got various interesting combination

which gives u a better odds of winning.

80s?

me too!!

soccer has changed much since then hor...

then favourite team was Napoli with Maradona

remember 'road to wembley'? :lol:

loved liverpool then man...

unlike the current team <_<

seems we almost came boat

good luck to us! :)

80s?

me too!!

soccer has changed much since then hor...

then favourite team was Napoli with Maradona

remember 'road to wembley'? :lol:

loved liverpool then man...

unlike the current team <_<

seems we almost came boat

good luck to us! :)

Maradona your fav..?

he's mine too!

cause of him, I support Argentina for life now!!

Diego..Diego..!

Remember he won 2 league n Uefa for Napoli.

Shiok..!! Combine with Careca and one bugger

eh.. midfielder or is it a Brazilian defender, can't recall the name..

seow old liao..

that time got Linker, Matthaus, Gullit, Van Basten, hagi,

eh. basket who's that mexico bugger? hugo sanchez..?

seow my memory is failing me.

need to update via my World Cup book..

oh yes, Rudi Voller. Now some becomes coaches liao.

haha..!!

I'll go for Eventon too.

But, I'll not bet. I'm having my ase luck period this month. Bet which team the other wins! :angry:

Blackburn might get a rsult at Stamford bridge too.

liverpool is one kelong team!!!

but tonight is a derby match...

anything can happen.

my bet in on everton though

bwilly,

people can say what they want about maradona..

'hand of God', coke addiction.... <_<

on the field, he was the king of 80s soccer,

when he was on form, he was like :shock:

where is napoli now without him?

2nd division.... :cry2:

the 80s had good players!!

dun forget paul gascoigne, gary linaker, kevin keagan,

voellers partner klinnsman, Ian rush, peter beardsley..

"sigh" the old days...

no worries, just homework and soccer

spidey,

what happened to your $20k target?

the season is still young!!

SerieA starts tonight!!

and there's still La liga & Champs league to come...

not to mention Euro04...

what would life be without soccer? :D

Getting volvo s40 le. no need rx8 :P engine comes turbocharged already. just need the blow off valve. hahahahah

the pressure from the turbo in the s40 will not be strong enuff to make the BOV heard from outside.

basket.. all my bets upz the lorry.

anyway I was outside playing bowling follow by snooker.

din bother to watch the match. hehe..

just fix my new skimmer + bath. wah liu 2:41am liao..

Good nite sweetie.. slurp.