Car Sticker Lover

stonefish

its the corner shop at the 1st row of shophouse facing the main road. next to TP.

you can bring ur own design and he will print for you.

try to go early in the morning, otherwise, attempting to stick it urself also saves time.

maybe abit la.. but wat u get is quality... no point u buy then paste urself got many air bubbles see liaoz also sianz...

car stickers can have many... but as for colour wise not too sure.. best to check LTA website.. dont think will be an issue though as so many ah beng cars out there so colourful....

if u want to go JB and make.. damn cheap.. :rolleyes: holiday inn plaza or angsana shopping center recommended! done up proton waja swee swee for RM 250 only.. extremely nice side 'vinyls', hood, bonnet and boot cover.. but only 2 colours.. maybe would be more ex if u want pics or more detailed sickers la..and another thing is, they don't paste it for u.. and all their stickers are reflective.. (easier for hiding tp to aim speed gun at your vehicle.. <_< )

holiday plaza that lucky thing is not bad . but their service is SLOWWwWWWWW . 9 letter 2 coloured word take almost 3 hours . and they just sitting there doing nothing cant be bothered to work . incidentally u see a car with VVT-Insane on the back . say hi

i never trust JB's sticker shops...

have you tried removing the stickers after dat....you'll curse and swear!

err don't remove lor... but ya troublesome if u remove because the edges of the sticker the glue that one would get stuck to the surface.. then u must remove the glue also.. abit.. leceh la.. :rolleyes:

but i find sicker shops in SG charging exorbitant prices leh.. but i guess u pay for quality la.. :angel: