31 Jan - 6th Jan 2005 LFS Stocks Update

C. debelius is not available to the general market. There is only one collector and he has enough of a market in Japan.....

i see..... but can get them at mauritius or not... I going there on april or june.... Anyway i got prices for nahacky, resplenden and interruptus liao... Price is always ard 8** to 1*** :lol::lol::lol:

• Replies 77

Dat's why lor... the last time I saw it, expired my budget buying corals, so didn't get it... :(

AA should have..... that time came in with ric.. you guys spent all money on ric in the end no $$ to buy fish :lol::lol::lol: but dun worry this fish rather common....

i see..... but can get them at mauritius or not... I going there on april or june.... Anyway i got prices for nahacky, resplenden and interruptus liao... Price is always ard 8** to 1*** :lol::lol::lol:

Well, I got about the same price quote as yours.

Our retail price for C. resplendens is $785 and C. interruptus is $650. BUT we don't ship internationally.

Cost in USD.

i aquarium got lps and sps shipment just now

lots of red/green/pink open brains

plates

pink/red cynarina

pink/red lobo

elegence

candy cane

orange montis

acros but nt many

true octo

torch/hammers

and the list goes on :P

ahbengs also about the same old stock

red open brains

moons

bubbles

cynarina

elegence

the display red prata that looks like RAV-65's one :eyebrow: but doesnt come cheap :P

i see..... but can get them at mauritius or not... I going there on april or june....

I think not, as he sends all to Japan. Otherwise should be one in Singapore already ;)

Intelligent people talk about ideas......

Average people talk about things......

Small people talk about other people......

lookin' 4 the followin'... any1 spot them, PLZ PLZ PLZ let me knoe ya!!!

- Hawaii Flame Hawk aka Neocirrhitus Armatus

- ROYAL Gramma Basslet aka Gramma Loreto (not brazilian)

- Alantic Blue Tang aka Acanthurus Coeruleus

lookin' 4 the followin'... any1 spot them, PLZ PLZ PLZ let me knoe ya!!!

- Hawaii Flame Hawk aka Neocirrhitus Armatus

- ROYAL Gramma Basslet aka Gramma Loreto (not brazilian)

- Alantic Blue Tang aka Acanthurus Coeruleus

For flame hawf can check with SL as they have Hawaii shipment this weekend.

For the royal gramma and ABT, you will need to wait for Caribbean shipment. Check with AA when is theirs coming it.

For flame hawf can check with SL as they have Hawaii shipment this weekend.

For the royal gramma and ABT, you will need to wait for Caribbean shipment. Check with AA when is theirs coming it.

Yes yes was abt to say that... so bro neo** and minsmar***.. dun say nv tell you hor... hawaii shipment should arrive tomorrow(i will go there to check it out, if delay dun blame me.... :lol::lol: ) most likely have cos sealife used to bring many flame hawk :lol::lol:

AA caribbean should be after new year

Yes yes was abt to say that... so bro neo** and minsmar***.. dun say nv tell you hor... hawaii shipment should arrive tomorrow(i will go there to check it out, if delay dun blame me.... :lol::lol: ) most likely have cos sealife used to bring many flame hawk :lol::lol:

AA caribbean should be after new year

Check with Jasmine and book in advance loh.

Btw, min... is back in SG already.

Any Bullseye or Tiger Pistol Shrimp spotted?

ML got Bull's Eye Pistol but not sure still avail. ;)

:lol::lol:

RB

Yesterday night got lot of shipments of

Six Bar, Emperor, Blue face, Majectic , Regal ( 1.5 to 3 " )Angels

Powder Black, Naso, Salifin , Brown, Tangs

Anthias

Clown Tiggers

Percula Clown, B/W, ......

:lol::lol:

RB

Yesterday night got lot of shipments of

Six Bar, Emperor, Blue face, Majectic , Regal ( 1.5 to 3 " )Angels

Powder Black, Naso, Salifin , Brown, Tangs

Anthias

Clown Tiggers

Percula Clown, B/W, ......

Hi Bro Regal,

U said percula clown in RB, or is it normal clown? If is percula, den I will cheong down today liao!!! :P

lck110

king angel

tiny angler fish

small yellow tang

tat 'g' something goby

RBTA

flame angel (small and medium)

fire shrimp

hammer

flowerpots

tooth coral

coral farm

multiperforated abalone

hermit crabs

sea fan

xenia

sunny aquarium

table acro (brown and green?)

purple sea fan

serpent stars

sealife-

1)bi- colour angels

2)tons of healthy looking rusty angel

3)key hole angel

4)coral beauty angel

5)dispar anthias

6)lyretail anthias

7)sqaure spot anthias

8)faciantus anthias

10)emperor angel

11)high fin goby

12)fire goby

13)powder brown tang

14)clown surgeon

15)marble wrasse

16)green chromis

17)false pecula

18)strawberry dottback

19)six bar angel

20)naso tangs

1. 0

WIZARD WEB RECOVERY - BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY EXPERT

HIRE A RECOVERY HACKER- BLISS PARADOX RECOVERY 

3. 3

WTS All Equipments and Accessories

4. 212

WTS live rotifers, tigger pods, phyto