My 4ftx2x2 Heaven!!

weishun

ya last time, i went to AM and try carry the set.....whew....it heavy...but it a good buy! ;) then how abt the beckette? how do u find? GOOD? Your NO3 now at what value??? ;)

The beckett is a very good buy. Just the kinda skimmer i wan. Always at its peck and its maintaining my water quality at tip top condition.

For my perimeter... My NO2 is O, N03 haven test as i ran out of N03 test kits...

• Replies 178

means you can add more corals n fishes. . lets go shopping tomorrow at iwarna!! :D:D

Bro.. you got contractor lobang ah? How much does he charge for just hanging the MH to my ceiling? Can help me ask? Thanks a million!

I PM u the contact tomorrow ok. ;)

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

means you can add more corals n fishes. . lets go shopping tomorrow at iwarna!! :D:D

Haven get pay yet leh... how to go shopping? If go shopping also wait till end of the mth then go.. one shot spend a few hundreds on stocking up.. like that then shiok mahhh.. ..haha...

tomorrow can do massive stockup liao lor.. chionging iwarna's massive fiji shipment.. :lol::lol:

After 1 and a half hour, my back on the verge of breaking and almost suffering from a nervous breakdown, finally completed my scaping. Heres how it looks like.

when u got time. . help me rescape also leh? :D:D

After 1 and a half hour, my back on the verge of breaking and almost suffering from a nervous breakdown, finally completed my scaping. Heres how it looks like.

Hahaha CHIO liao lah. :lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

:bow: Admire your courage.....to go for back breaking exercise.....nice.. :yeah:

haha tats a good one to illustrate rescaping... i double that! :D

Zac's Red Sea Reefer 170