aStRoBo|

• Replies 57

my 'cannot make it' blasto. show some improvement and colours. lumi pink. but cant take really clear foto leh.. place too far, cam cant capture. ;)

post-69-1113054088.jpg

try feeding your blasto with small pieces of prawn meat, sure to see result. ;)

the mouth is super small. place prawn meat will be blown away. i dun see any tenacles also.. hard to feed. i read on book that it produce it's own food(dunnoe how to spell the scientific name).

y u like tht prec. only got 2 frag liao left 1 so lonely u know a not..wait 4 it to grow lah. :lol::P btw bro nice reef..kiu :D

haha.. prec very bad. :angel: thnks for the compliment.

nice tank, can see some pictures of ur tank from the overall view?? :P

and the equipments too!! :D :D

i want a tank like urs.. :D where gerald?!??

bro.. dun be so excited.. first contact the tank maker, have ur tank made, ard 3weeks time.. some pipings work will do. so easy from return pump back to main tank.. u shld noe ma..

yo ... astro .... can i take a look at the full pic after the whole setup... Anyway WELCOME back bro.

1154750779_a95e183733_o.gif

--Tank--

3.8ft x 2.5ft x 2.5ft - 12mm(Main) Ñ„ 3ft x 2ft x 2ft - 8mm (Sump)

--Equipments--

Chiller - 3/4hp Pacific Coo Ñ„ FR - Resun FR Ñ„ Skimmer - ATI Bubble Master 250 - Reef Maniac 30" Beckeet Ñ„ Filter - Schuran Trickle filter Ñ„ Controllers - Aquatronica Advance Controller System

--Pumps--

Return Pump - Rio 24 HF Ñ„ Beckeet Pump - Resun MD55 Ñ„ Equipment Pump - Aquabee 3000 Ñ„ Wavemaker - Tunze 6060, 2 x Seio 1500

yo ... astro .... can i take a look at the full pic after the whole setup... Anyway WELCOME back bro.

oh thnks. :) whole pic ar.. mth end ba.. when i start stocking up again and when i get back DC from my gf. ;)

why not try feeding the blastos with mysic shrimps :rolleyes:

perhaps it is just hungry :heh:

yeah, ever since it started recovering, i can see the tenacles out capturing brineshrimp when i feed my fish. so i nv target feed. they can feed real fast i observed. :o