Tearing Down Tank Sales

tiger

I had got my tank running for almost 1.5years, sad that I am thinking of giving up the marine hobby, tank size is 4' x 2.5' x 2.5'.

Set A - LR about 60-80kg, mixture of branch and round boulder, some covered in Coralline Algae

Set B - Live Stock - stable, abt 1 year+ or more with me

Tang

- Yellow

- Naso

- Salfin

- Banner fish

- Coral beauty

- 10+ green chromis

- large damsel, domino, black white, yellow

- Anemone with 2 normal clown fishes

- Algae Blenny

- Leather/one mushy/xenia x 2

- one purple/pink lobster

- Set C

Live sand - 130kg grade 1

- Set D

Weipro 2012 with dolphin pump

Have to go in this sequence or all at one shot.

Interest party pls PM with your offer, I not too sure how to quote reasonable price.

tks

Set A - LR about 60-80kg, mixture of branch and round boulder, some covered in Coralline Algae

Tang

- Yellow

- Banner fish

- 10+ green chromis

bro : you got pm...pls read (on ls and lr)

As fish are caught in a cruel net or birds are taken in a snare,so men are trapped by evil times that fall unexpectedly upon them.Ecc 9:12

Hi ALL,

Got quite a no of PM, so I will reply here instead.

I cannot sell just one fish etc, have to be in set A, B ...

Location is in Simei ST 1. You need to give me an indication of price you paying etc SET A, 60-80Kg of LR cannot be $50 right?

Xenia got 2 stalks (one is the baby one), normal brown color.

The tank and light, sump I will keep as thinking of keeping AROwana or maybe a group of large discus. Also my place outside is doing lift upgrade, so may not be easy carry out the huge tank, the last time, contractor got to remove the metal gate for the tank and cabinet to come in.

Tks.

Hi ALL,

Got quite a no of PM, so I will reply here instead.

I cannot sell just one fish etc, have to be in set A, B ...

Location is in Simei ST 1. You need to give me an indication of price you paying etc SET A, 60-80Kg of LR cannot be $50 right?

Xenia got 2 stalks (one is the baby one), normal brown color.

The tank and light, sump I will keep as thinking of keeping AROwana or maybe a group of large discus. Also my place outside is doing lift upgrade, so may not be easy carry out the huge tank, the last time, contractor got to remove the metal gate for the tank and cabinet to come in.

Tks.

UP :snore:

As fish are caught in a cruel net or birds are taken in a snare,so men are trapped by evil times that fall unexpectedly upon them.Ecc 9:12

There are lots of PM asking for loose sale, sorry selling only in set a, b. c

No selling of fish until all LR sold, difficult to catch lah, bro.

So waiting waiting for the right buyer, where are you ???

tks to all who had shown interest, but still waiting for the right buyer who can give reasonable price.

Sorry $20 for all the live stock is murder not reasonable price hor.

Yellow tang is abot 3 to 4", so just YT alone dun think you can get at $20/- and somemore, newly caught fish may not be stable.

Maybe let me give an indication of the expected price

Set A - $250

Set B - $75

Set C - $50

Set D - $40

Get all at $400/-, tks

Oh yes, PM had stop coming in after this last post.

Is it an offence if we return them back to the sea? Anyone will catch us?

LR, LS should be OK, think maybe can help populate the east coast with some Coralline rock, but Fishes dun know can make it there??

Bro, maybe u should consider selling individual fishes instead... I believe most reefers here are not really looking into buying a whole stock of fishes. :D

Juz my view.

Upz for yur sale.

Bro, maybe u should consider selling individual fishes instead... I believe most reefers here are not really looking into buying a whole stock of fishes. :D

Juz my view.

Upz for yur sale.

bro : u r correct...seller should reconsider...selling as a set is not practical...

just my two cents worth...happy sales!!! ;)

Tang

- Yellow

- Naso

- Salfin

- Banner fish

- Coral beauty

- 10+ green chromis

- large damsel, domino, black white, yellow

- Anemone with 2 normal clown fishes

- Algae Blenny

- Leather/one mushy/xenia x 2

- one purple/pink lobster

It is also murder to put all the above at one go in any tank unless it is big stable tank that can handle such bio loading.

Such stable tank probably already got some of those fish in there.Some of them will die fighting for space.

PLEASE be kind to fish.Sell them individually.

Regards

Bambaba