Trip to Chek Jawa

gothia

jas... i never see the frog fish when i was there leh.. :pinch: (sayang...)

but the ranger says there is such fish around....so told us all to wear covered shoes..

post other pics that you have..share share!! :peace:

but my goodness, the fish look so mean and large. Look at the mouth :shock: i suppose you need to wear those king's safety shoe to walk in peace.

• Replies 105

lets organise another trip..........

bring u all to see some zoos and buttons........

green in colours, alot too.............

:D:D:D

can i go too??!!

althought i dun really noe u all...

ca?

can i go too??!!

althought i dun really noe u all...

ca?

I heard the guided tour is always fully booked. I dun know how the SG reefers' population will ever fit into it if we ever organise a big one, unless we all promise to bring an extra share of food/boozze for the rangers and volunteer for a 2 hours area cleaning work :lol::lol:

jas... i never see the frog fish when i was there leh.. :pinch: (sayang...)

but the ranger says there is such fish around....so told us all to wear covered shoes..

post other pics that you have..share share!! :peace:

:lol: i was so clever enuf tt i dint wear shoes! :lol: AND i EVEN BROKE 2 shoes THERE! DUHZ! :fear: it wasnt me who spotted the fish.. it was HERMIT who did and he was one who dug tt fella out for a good look! so dangerous! <_<

no problem.................

so long as u fully prepared to step into the mud........... :D

oh ya... fully step into a half metre mud! yucks! :lol: LOokin forward for another trip yea! call me hor.. ;) i m sure theres more fun with me! :lol::lol:

no problem.................

so long as u fully prepared to step into the mud........... :D

nvm... i wear my shining NPCC boots there.....

I heard the guided tour is always fully booked. I dun know how the SG reefers' population will ever fit into it if we ever organise a big one, unless we all promise to bring an extra share of food/boozze for the rangers and volunteer for a 2 hours area cleaning work :lol::lol:

hahaha............

i normally go on my own lor.......... :D

no need book or wat so ever lor............ :D

just rent a bike and there we go.............. :rolleyes:

see those rangers then act blurr and see how lor :rolleyes:

how...how...?

hey sis............

eager to go right???

hahaha.............. :D

let the name list run lst..................

see got ppl anot, if not no fun leh!!!

i will put Lin to be the PR of this trip!!!!