any "humsap" guys and gals here?

wil_lee76

HAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!!!!

Thats a damn bloody good one !!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: nearly got choked when saw shoelevy's face !!!!

• Replies 173

HAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!!!!

Thats a damn bloody good one !!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: nearly got choked when saw shoelevy's face !!!!

ehehe

nice little thread to lighten every body's mood!

good on ya seamonkee!

ah man...check hyori out in a very ###### concert... :)

hey guys, i remembered there a couple of yrs back, there was a very popular teenage/young girl that came out into the music scene then all of a sudden she disappeared because of a shotgun marraige and pregnancy...was it namie amuro, or hyori lee? (sorry but i don't keep up fast enough with such news)

post-11-1115303806.jpg

ehehe

nice little thread to lighten every body's mood!

good on ya seamonkee!

It only works because of sporting people like you.... ;)

That's exactly what this club needs... more crazy and fun loving people who can have a good laugh even when they are the blunt of the joke.... ;)

Less politics, less bickering and more "siao siao"ing.... :lol::D

ah man...check hyori out in a very exy concert...  :)

hey guys, i remembered there a couple of yrs back, there was a very popular teenage/young girl that came out into the music scene then all of a sudden she disappeared because of a shotgun marraige and pregnancy...was it namie amuro, or hyori lee? (sorry but i don't keep up fast enough with such news)

Its both Namie Amuro and Hyori Lee.... and it's my fault really... that's why I am hiding in Singapore...

I am actually Korean and my name is Park Mon Kee.... :P

Damn that ###### outfit and that concert... Please don't show that picture cause it happened that night after the concert when I got Hyori pregnant... :P

Our son will be call "Park Lee My Fault".... To remind me of my part of my mistake...

That's exactly what this club needs... more crazy and fun loving people who can have a good laugh even when they are the blunt of the joke.... ;)

toking about me??? :angry::angry::angry:

Yes.... :P:lol::D

You can see the word "Muar-Chee" subtlely in the third sentence, after the fourth word... in font size 2 and subscript format.... :P:P

:evil: threesome threesome!

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

no more photos to share?...or those that we have in our computers are ###### ones :lol: :lol: :lol:

did a search on google on the word chiobu and this is what i got :lol: :lol: :lol:

That's seamonkee's girlfriend!!!! Dun touch! :P