LFS Stock Update : 23rd to 29th May 2005

Harloo all!!! Just came back from Ah Beng LFS at Pasir Ris (Not sure wat is the name of the shop, sorry guys!!! )

Was told by the storekeeper stocks from Bali, Hawaii and Philipines just arrive today :yeah: .

What I saw was: lots of Flame Angels 4 boxes full :shock: , about 5-8 pieces of Lemon Peel Angel, Coral Beauties, at least around 15 pieces of AT and many other fishes and corals.

When I was there they were still unpacking the boxes :shock::blink: But the highlight was the number of ATs at about 3" to 5" and also the one and only Gold-Flake Angel at 4" to 5" :ooh: Was very tempted to buy the AT and Gold-Flake but my tank too small :( and Gold Flake too ex! :( So just bought a Lemon-Peel :yeah::upsidedown: !! Hope is will survive though

So hurry down check it out ya!!! ;)

@qu@st@r: 2 pcs golden angel, PBTs gd sizes black faces, purple queens, normal frog fishes, damsels, cleaner shrimp, cleaner wrasse, other wrasses, clown tangs very small sizes, AP?, other tangs, dunnoe how to ID them. :paiseh: banner fish, moorish idol, golden trevallies still got others.

Harloo all!!! Just came back from Ah Beng LFS at Pasir Ris (Not sure wat is the name of the shop, sorry guys!!! )

Was told by the storekeeper stocks from Bali, Hawaii and Philipines just arrive today :yeah: .

What I saw was: lots of Flame Angels 4 boxes full :shock: , about 5-8 pieces of Lemon Peel Angel, Coral Beauties, at least around 15 pieces of AT and many other fishes and corals.

When I was there they were still unpacking the boxes :shock::blink: But the highlight was the number of ATs at about 3" to 5" and also the one and only Gold-Flake Angel at 4" to 5" :ooh: Was very tempted to buy the AT and Gold-Flake but my tank too small :( and Gold Flake too ex! :( So just bought a Lemon-Peel :yeah::upsidedown: !! Hope is will survive though

So hurry down check it out ya!!! ;)

Hi bro, me also looking for lemon peel angel, how many were left when u left.

I can only go down tommorrow late afternoon :cry: . Hope i still able to get 1,

thks for info given. :)

LCK110

Still have Blackcap.

Yumas

Coral Farm

Tons of True clowns

Ah beng

ATs

Flame angel

iaquarium

Dun think got any arrival

Iwarna

Red zoo

Clams

Acans

Yumas

All info as of yesterday afternoon.

LCK110

Centropyge Interruptus

1 piece female (deep orange with striking blue with lots of blue speckles) 4"

1 piece male (yellow with light blue with light speckles) 3"

Expect $6xx figure. :shock:

Chaetodon daedalma

1 piece 8"###### unclear

Expect $1xxx figure. :shock::cry:

LCK110

Centropyge Interruptus

Chaetodon daedalma

1 piece 8"###### unclear

Wah interruptus!!! :shock::shock:

C._interruptus.male

LCK110

Centropyge Interruptus

Chaetodon daedalma

1 piece 8"###### unclear

Great size and coloration on the female interruptus aka Japanese Pygmy Angel, was there to see it with weisoon.

Other fishes available includes,

Chevron Tangs

Brazilian Flameback Angels :yeah:

Golden Angels

Achilles Tangs

Assorted Wrasses

Warty Frogfishes

Seahorses

Purple Tangs

1. 0

Red and green death zoa

WIZARD WEB RECOVERY A LEADING EXPERT IN LOST CRYPTO RECOVERY

3. 1

HOW TO RECOVER LOST OR STOLEN CRYPTOCURRENCY / GRAYHATHACKS CONTRACTOR

4. 1

HOW TO RECOVER LOST OR STOLEN CRYPTOCURRENCY / GRAYHATHACKS CONTRACTOR