sunday times....

wow !!

its really good to know that reeefkeeping is getting so much publicity..

but lets hope the prices of stuff dont go up after...

:P ...and let's hope everyone WON'T jump on the bandwagon again like before (during the nemo craze)! Just hope they'll find out more before committing to the hobby. :)

48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller)

hmmmm....... it happens here too right :whistle

no offence boss AT, i thought you look like Phua chu beng, only a bit handsome than him. ( hope he dont ban my account :P )

That's it.... off with my goatee and moustache! :lol:

Don't forget to catch me at PCK, the musical! :D

AT,

Maybe it's the Phua Chu Beng smile. One thing for sure, Mrs AT not like Mrs Chu Beng.

Luckily nobody say look like Kang Kang. That will be a disaster. :D

Nice Article. This has been the most informative and accurate article written on marine reefing by far.

can someone pls cut and paste for me again...  :P

I still can't read it... :(

With 3 easy payments for 49.99.... i can even deliver it to you in the U S of A!!!

gimme a min to go home, cut, scan, convert and paste for u......

or at least when i get home tonight after blufffing a few gers at MS... :P

heng ah...... still can log in. :P

showed my wife the article yesterday......

her eyes goes :ooh: , when she saw the total cost + bills spent....

hahahaha...... then i tell her so dont complain about my tank anymore.

Ha Ha.. Use the cost in that article as benchmark.. then you'll not feel so guilty :idea:

With 3 easy payments for 49.99.... i can even deliver it to you in the U S of A!!!

gimme a min to go home, cut, scan, convert and paste for u......

or at least when i get home tonight after blufffing a few gers at MS... :P

muar chee dearie...how thou art so mercenary on thy partners? :(:P

Straits Times Interactive not worth it leh... B)

I did... but guess now machiam no power liao... :(

Must go and dig up that petition for the stretch of road along Chinatown Point... :rolleyes:

But alas...muar civil servant so gotta watch language this time... B)

Must go and dig up that petition for the stretch of road along Chinatown Point... :rolleyes:

Maybe try to get more people to terminate their subscription... that should help.. :P

alamak.... ex... civil servant lah!!! heehee....

national service nia.....

now me part of the very private very limited industry.... :P