Borrow car for wedding car??

mUAr_cHEe

i admit this is a long shot....

im borrowing a car for wedding car....

eh... preferably something big and not black....

had a S-class reserved.... but kena aeroplane....

so i now trying my luck in SRC.... on the 26th June, Sunday.

will top up petrol tank.....

anyone??? can PM me.... thanks!

i admit this is a long shot....

im borrowing a car for wedding car....

eh... preferably something big and not black....

had a S-class reserved.... but kena aeroplane....

so i now trying my luck in SRC.... on the 26th June, Sunday.

will top up petrol tank.....

anyone??? can PM me.... thanks!

Do it in style lah.... use your mini! ;)

I dun mind lending you my car. But I guess you would rather take bus than to been seen in it. :P

I borrow you my car lah.... oopss mine is black... haha... dont say I never offer.

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

thanks for all the help, bros!!!! :P

problem solved....

monkee bro... mini solded lah dude.... hai... damn sad....

i managed to get a bright red M3.... oh well.... :P

IMO, I think now Ah Beng dont go for Civics anymore. I'm driving civic too and noticed that I always kena choe by modded Vois and Altis.... and in fact many civic owners now are uncles like. I am wondering if Ah Bengs are becoming in denial and cheap at the same time. :) But no fight lah.... civic still can leave vios and altis behind smelling smoke after the vtec kicks in... tried that last nite at SLE/BKE. Thus to Ah Bengs out there, stick to the original Ah Beng cars like Civics... dont go for Sawadecars...haha

post-54-1107833267.gif

No need to try lar, it has been proven that the civic leaves the Vios and Altis behind and not even smelling the smoke.

Welcome to the ah-beng-beng civic club Spiderone :P You used to hate them right lol.

I think its high time to create a thread for Civic owners here.... lol So many bengs (me included) at SRC.

post-54-1107833267.gif

Yea i hated them . But the only car i could think of that could go NA over 250 horse ( keeping the same 1.6 engine of course ) easily with this kind of power to weight ratio would have to be a 3 door civic . Since i bought the car 3 months ago i've spent an insane amount of money trying to reach that goal . almost there . heh heh . then im going to wear sunglasses at night and a cap and listen to sammi cheng and look for Yuppies in their corolla altis with super miracle magnets on the fuel line and " max ultimate super hyper power air turbo compressor " E68 . I think its the stupid VVT-I advertisement involving the sheep and the horses that make people think their corolla is what athletes are made of . I tried all this rubbish on my corolla b4 just giving up and throwing in a jacksons supercharger .

I went for a Toyota club meetup before . All think they are driving some WRC + F1 Car and talk like petter solberg just used a vios to win the WRC . this explains the nuts behaviour . Thank god i was saved one day when my friend fetch me home in his DC5 . the V-Tec came on and i was Hooked

not mine . i just think it has the potential to go that far . on a 980kg car . that is pretty solid . i read lotus exige only has 180hp but its 860kg . 0-100 is sub 5 seconds . gotta consider many other things but basically its around there . NA V-TEC rox

i suppose u could lose the power windows, aircon, rear seats, spare wheel, sunroof.

should be able to gain some power thru weight loss! :P

Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now!

http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11