Anybody need a maid???.....

kschew1498

:lol::lol::lol: ...special service!!.......I give you a rating before you chose ok......wahahahaha :lol::lol:

Very siong.....test and rate until leg cramp.....wahahahahaaaa :angel:

what bed room... not enough... should say need 1 to service your little head... hahaha :pinch:

he dun understand little head lah.....

you must spell out for him.....

kschew.... ###### slave... woo boh???

This is getting out of hand......I am doing a legitimate business here.......but I like!!!

:wacko:

mUAr_cHEe....PM me la.....dont be so obvious ma...... :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Jokin hor......or else PM box full! :lol::lol::lol:

got got sure got ###### salve one if u really want..... all man u want... hahaha.... :lol:

Alan.....I reserve a few for you liao.....when are you coming down to select??!!! :lol::lol::lol::lol:

This is getting out of hand......I am doing a legitimate business here.......but I like!!!

:wacko:

mUAr_cHEe....PM me la.....dont be so obvious ma...... :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol: 

Jokin hor......or else PM box full! :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

ok start PM u...

I need something which is fresh, nice.. juicy.... and maybe best 1st time...

hmm what is the charge got this contract type which every month change one.. u know something new will get old and always need to be replace with new one... :lol:;):evil:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: .........you joker la.......na bray......

ok ok.....better apply some censorship here :fear: ......got a lot of under 18 reefers here hor...... :lol::lol:

But than this is fun!.....Brother....ORD mood already hor....

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: .........you joker la.......na bray......

ok ok.....better apply some censorship here :fear: ......got a lot of under 18 reefers here hor...... :lol::lol:

But than this is fun!.....Brother....ORD mood already hor....

who ORD here..?????

need censorship meh.. nowaday i go out i can even see thos young children as young as pri 6 also know how to date and touch woman... :ph34r:

or newspaper where 15 yr old gal have %#$%$ which more then 10 over guys.... :angel:

who ORD here..?????

need censorship meh.. nowaday i go out i can even see thos young children as young as pri 6 also know how to date and touch woman... :ph34r:

or newspaper where 15 yr old gal have %#$%$ which more then 10 over guys.... :angel:

You la!!!!......

wow miss me already huh.. haha

no la.. still need to work ma.. just starting off with another new place only......

nothing much to ORD about... I'm more looking forward to ROD.. where I can sit at home shake legs and get pay.. haha :P

the flesh trade always make $$$$, esp if the goods are

quality controlled.

look at the pimps driving their 2 L cars up and down the lorongs

as you consume your tou jiang you tiao....

I bet they all pay with cash.... :evil:

bro.. now i know who to look for....

u always go there huh else how come know so much... :lol:

guess you need some help like administrative work at your agency right? I can offer my services for free... :D

Sure sure.....but purely admin work only hor.....wahahahaha..... :lol::lol:

(Thats a good one!) :lol: