LFS in Barcelona Spain?

RAV-65

Hardcore you ! Suggest you enjoy the trip in visiting the places of interest and food, perhaps take a train through France, Austria, Italy then back try the Eurostar to UK.

I know its abit far fetched, but anyone know of any LFS in Barcelona, Spain?! Will be going there in August so thought might wanna visit some LFS... :P

Any help would be much appreciated! :thanks:

Nou Camp??? :blink::pinch:

No point looking around for LRS there, even if there is must be very ex and nothing good. A small endanger tortoise sell openly cost Eur200.

Suggest you spend the time looking at the gaudi architecture, especially the the La Sagrada that has been building since 1883, till today still building. The street between the new and old city has plenty of nice antique watch. Oh ya, go to the beach too, you may see some ###### chiobu. Just take note the spanish doesn't look decent to asian, especially they think all asian are japanese. Lastly, enjoy your late dinner at 10pm whereby ppl normally do.

Tank 4x2x2.5

No point looking around for LRS there, even if there is must be very ex and nothing good. A small endanger tortoise sell openly cost Eur200.

Suggest you spend the time looking at the gaudi architecture, especially the the La Sagrada that has been building since 1883, till today still building. The street between the new and old city has plenty of nice antique watch. Oh ya, go to the beach too, you may see some ###### chiobu. Just take note the spanish doesn't look decent to asian, especially they think all asian are japanese. Lastly, enjoy your late dinner at 10pm whereby ppl normally do.

###### chiobus?!?!?!?!? :yeah::yeah::yeah:

I going there to look for nudis den!! :lol::lol::lol:

anyway, got casino meh?! DAMN!!!!! :angry::angry::angry:

Hardcore you ! Suggest you enjoy the trip in visiting the places of interest and food, perhaps take a train through France, Austria, Italy then back try the Eurostar to UK.

Cannot lah... only going for 4 days... and I like to spend time in a place to check out the whole place during holidays.... dun like those 14-day Europe tours whereby you spend almost every night in a different hotel and you move to a different part of Europe everyday... :(

bro....u better spend ur time relaxing and STOP thinking of your reef lah!!! If i were u...i be most spending my time at the cafe....drinking, smoking cigars and looking at "chio" bus.........and if can....take some pics ...... :P hey. u need anyone to look after ur tank....i can voluteer......hahahahhahah!

Wah... thanxs bro!! but already have my nanny on standby!! :P

:( envy those folks (namely RAV-65) that get to go to all those exotic locations......... :whistle for me, it's only iran, iran & more iran....... :pinch:

let me tell you... the closest I was to Japan was when I was on transit to go New York.... I stayed in the Narita Airport for 6 hours!!!! :yeah::yeah::yeah:

And you were there wat? 6 months?!?! :angry:

You from Alexandra?
Nope, Im from TP.

I was in Shanghai in Dec 04, and my hotel was just 1 kilometre away from the Shanghai public aquarium, but I didn't visit it. Did u?

As a matter of fact I did... Tink you were in shangri-la right??

But the aquarium nothing much and cost about RMB130... :( :( :(

Only saw some sea dragons that were interesting... and lots of anemones! :P