Some Pics of My Humble Tank

Nitro

• Replies 384

Lorensia > Wah pianz u guys so early do reef marketing liao. "Fast Legs, Fast Hands" ah :lol:

Quick post some pics of the new Yumas leh?

no camera lah.. haha.. similar to ur beloved yuma.. but mine only got 1 white strip of bubble.. hahaha.. i still got few more nicer one.. :whistle

haha.. must be fast hand and leg.. if not cannot get nice thing.. :lol::lol:

Very unique tall tank.. love the scaping :D

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

you are gonna be my DUMDUM...

DUMDUM got nice tank.....

clean and clear... goodness. my sandbed will juz turn shitty after a few days... after months, its like depressing.. haiz.

how u keep it soo clear?

Godzillaliu88 > It's no anemone, it's a leather coral. Was small when I placed it there abt 2 yrs back, now grown much bigger.

Colinsoon > The sandbed looks white and clean... haha... photos always reflect white background whiter mah. Actually if u see it in person, u'll see all the algea and stuffs. I kept a black cuke and sandshifter gobies to shift the top surface sand. Does help abit.

Godzillaliu88 > It's no anemone, it's a leather coral. Was small when I placed it there abt 2 yrs back, now grown much bigger.

Colinsoon > The sandbed looks white and clean... haha... photos always reflect white background whiter mah. Actually if u see it in person, u'll see all the algea and stuffs. I kept a black cuke and sandshifter gobies to shift the top surface sand. Does help abit.

Hey ppl, more new pics... Got this piece from GO today, belongs to the family of lobos. Can't recall it's name liaoz but it's a nice piece cuz the colour is almost dark brown or black on the outer flesh and dull lumi green on the center. A very unique piece indeed!

post-34-1179329103.jpg