Working still after u retire?

Justiana Er

:rolleyes:

How many of u guys agree 2 carry on working after u retire ?

Wat abt yr plans 4 retirement? :thanks:

hehe in singapore.. i believe there is no reali such thing as retirement.. unless u are veri veri rich :D

therefore got to work work work to live on ...

cheers :D

Today meal is more important than a meal in next 30 years down the road.

But our goverment said otherwise. So today we drink water only for a meal that we MAY NOT NEED in next 30 years down the road

hehe in singapore.. i believe there is no reali such thing as retirement.. unless u are veri veri rich :D

therefore got to work work work to live on ...

OIE!!

why u use my avatar???? :P

i just change yesterday hor..i take up this one first hor..mimic me.. i see liao also blur...change back to ur stone fish lah...

:angry: :angry: :angry:

OIE!!

why u use my avatar???? :P

i just change yesterday hor..i take up this one first hor..mimic me.. i see liao also blur...change back to ur stone fish lah...

:angry: :angry: :angry:

hehe.. cos i find it veri cute .... :)

let me put a few days la :D ok ???

hehe

btw.. it not a stone fish.. it is frogfish <_<...

Be more stingy (thirfty ) like me ,will do lah. Hey, not easy being controling yr spending.

I will work part-time when i retire. Dun ever be like my mIL...so lazy like a P..! Always ZZZZ at hme after she retires....................No wonder she is so FXT...Eat & sleep

Be more stingy (thirfty ) like me ,will do lah. Hey, not easy being controling yr spending.

I will work part-time when i retire. Dun ever be like my mIL...so lazy like a P..! Always ZZZZ at hme after she retires....................No wonder she is so FXT...Eat & sleep

hehe can see u reali dislike ur MIL alot :)

FYI, my MIL also dun like me @ all. She dun like TEOCHEW....I'm one....

Best of all... RETRIBUTION i guess.....

My hubby (her 1st son) married me a teochew...

Her 2nd son marries a teochew wife.....

Her 3rd daughter married a teochew husband....

H AH AH HA

hi sis,

what on earth are you talking about ...

still want to work after retirement ... that's not retirement ... that's job change ...

me ... open a few orphanges lor ... and be like NKF collects free money ...

anyway, i would like to pay for every single cent in the running of the orphanges ... no outside sponsors please ...

pay for teachers, cleaners, care-givers and a bungalow?

that's what i want to do ...

:paiseh:

lizard

In Spore how to retire, think still got to work part-time after retirement age oso.

When kids grow up, they have their own family to take care oso. Dun wan to be a burden to them. Got to work a bit to maintain the living standard oso.

Oso, if stay at home too long, will become senile. So better find a part-time job to do.

However, if i strike toto($$$$$$$), haha, i will resign my present job and go to the zoo and sweep elephant poo and keep smiling to myself (animals are the most truest in this planet, sick of all the people politics at work):P . Then i will consider myself retired . :whistle

Watch your thoughts’ they become words.

Watch your words; they become actions.

Watch your actions; they become habits.

Watch your habits; they become character.

Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.

--Frank Outlaw

therefore you have to find a balance in your life ...

i don't believe in savings ... i have no savings ... how to save in singapore ... near impossible ... so how?

i then decided to roam the streets loh ...

now no jobs ... no bills to pay ... so nice.

i can now retire soon from the streets too ... and hide in the mountains and build my cute litte orphanage that accepts girls only ..... kekekekekekeke

:evil::evil::blink::evil::evil:

lizard

Ya hor, tonight 2.8M, still havent go check my tickets :P if kena, haha... will set up a magnificent tank.... :D

Watch your thoughts’ they become words.

Watch your words; they become actions.

Watch your actions; they become habits.

Watch your habits; they become character.

Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.

--Frank Outlaw

hey YOU Justiana,

although i am poor, but i got class ...

although i make a living collecting cans, but i got pride; i don't rely on my kids ...

although i go to public pool for a shower, but i got bring my own towel ...

although i don't change my clothes every day, but i am better than the jew, the jew wore his shirt for 8 days in 8 different ways; i did only 4 ways for 4 days ...

although i need money, but i don't beg on the streets, i sell tissues for 50cents a pack ... i got pride and i don't undercut the market ... i sell prada tissue packs ...

although i have no bank account, but i got my tongtin ...

so how can i not be rich ... ????

so please spare me your high morals ...

:cry2:

lizard