Girl Friend : More than one @ any given time

minsmarine

• Replies 92

See I knew it I knew it

cause she wants u to pay back for her love mah :P And u felt guilty ? cause .....

Ops.

Sorry.

Than , you should thank her , since she didn't borrow your hubby and ran away mah. jk

Now I know,

most of us ( guys ) here are a good guy, faithful , trustful and loyal to their love one.

Cheer, it's what I want

Yah lah .. girls always say " good guys all die liao".

But there are many good guys out there .. but not being notice. :P

I think if see each other often.. but "just dating" i thnk is ok..

but if already in a relationship.. and still have others.. then i think its not rite..

Do not onto other wat u dun want other to do onto u .. !

*just dating - only watch movie or have dinner kind.. not gf or bf.

Ha dating - only watch movie , dinner .........

can have more gf :P

geee didn't know man. but how to have more than one

since u already taken dinner and movie was already watched.

hi bro Rockfish,

better work hard on your restaurant and stop disturbing your MINSMARINE. he is a guy not a girl ...

MIN has said it all, after seen all shows and eaten all dinners ... what's next ...

go for an overseas trip and stay in separate rooms ... what's next ...

come back still see more shows and eat more dinners ... what's next ...

i only know you are just asking for trouble ... man

women are born poachers of men ... they are fine trappers of willing men .... hahahahahahaha

:cry:

lizard

just go clubbing or pubbing and pick up a girl lolxx... thats so easy.. than sweet talk liao than u got a honey hahah..

if u go everyday than u will soon lost count how many honeys u have liao ..

few years later everywhere u go u will see a honey...

just go clubbing or pubbing and pick up a girl lolxx... thats so easy.. than sweet talk liao than u got a honey hahah..

if u go everyday than u will soon lost count how many honeys u have liao ..

few years later everywhere u go u will see a honey...

I LOVE IT, OK WHERE ;)

A few girls are cheasing after me.

They said my voice is SWEET

My body is ######

I am look VERY HANDSOME

My heart is SO KIND

My Hands are VERY GENTLE

However after they manage to take out my wallet and found only ONE S$2 NOTES and EZLINKCARD,

I HAVE TO CHEASE THEM.

Used to have this problem long time ago before I got married.

Sometime could not even remember which one you went movie with...and got into a lot of trouble. Remembering all their birthday without the PDA back then was also a big challenge.

You do it until one day you find a girl who has a few bf, and you are one of them. Then you will know how it feels.

Patrick hay hey

I know u get better story to tell than this, come on.

Watch the movie with Girl B and told her "we already watched this", she gave you BIG EYES and asked "WHEN, WHERE GOT"

than u realized it was with A. Haa haa

Patrick hay hey

I know u get better story to tell than this, come on.

Watch the movie with Girl B and told her "we already watched this", she gave you BIG EYES and asked "WHEN, WHERE GOT"

than u realized it was with A. Haa haa

Hey,

Based on what you just said, I knew you got the same experience too. hahaha

Yeah...that's no fun. Sometime even have to watch the same movie 2 or 3 times. It is ok if it is action movie and you don't get tired of it easily, but if you have to watch 3 hours movie like Titanic 2-3 times, that's not fun. <_<

Me, come on .

U look a lot handsome than I do. Me short, small , slimly, u big, tall, handsome :) and somemore in BKK.

Come on share some more lar, I know ur wife won't browse this forum :")

When u r in love with some1, u r blind

Love is Blind, Marriage restore Sight.

Hope that after marriage guys/gals just don wake up and go play play around..until....another world war 3 :yeah::evil::evil::evil:

hi bro patrick,

life is short ... better use it to the fullest.

i don't want to wake up and say to myself that i should have ...

sometimes one just need that adrenaline to flow once more ...

when was your last time that your heart pumps like crazy just by talking only ...

i would have given the world a chance, to try that just once more ...

go skiing in the alps and cuddle the SYT and see how she blush ... how i have dreamed ...

:cry2:

lizard

hi bro patrick,

life is short ... better use it to the fullest.

i don't want to wake up and say to myself that i should have ...

sometimes one just need that adrenaline to flow once more ...

when was your last time that your heart pumps like crazy just by talking only ...

i would have given the world a chance, to try that just once more ...

go skiing in the alps and cuddle the SYT and see how she blush ... how i have dreamed ...

:cry2:

lizard

Wow...are you one of those writers for romance story? hehehe. How come so chim one. :)

Anyway, my secret is safe with me. Cannot share lah... only to charish when I'm 60 years old. I'm sure all of you have the same too. :)

hi bro Patrick,

dont' worry the slightest ...

bro MIN already told me your stories ... there is no further need for you to tell me these stories ...

your stories as demanded by MIN will be published in my next series of books.

always remember there is no secret in our midst ... just your illusion of security ...

:erm:

lizard