Office/Workplace Politics

madman

Jus wan to ask the bros and sis in this forum, who is DAMN SICK of the politics going on in ur workplace?

Got kena stab from behind b4? :( By people who can come to u and call u "brother" and at the same time pushing this long knife into ur back :angry:

Watch your thoughts’ they become words.

Watch your words; they become actions.

Watch your actions; they become habits.

Watch your habits; they become character.

Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.

--Frank Outlaw

Hi Bro, Hi Sis.........

Bla Bla Bla

Blo Blo Blo

Gro Gro Gro

Glue Glue Glue

I HATE PPL CALLED ME BROs here since I don't even know u or meet you before and you call me bro. How do you know whether I am MAN or WOMAN.

So think about it, every day is LIE DAY

I HATE PPL CALLED ME BROs here since I don't even know u or meet you before and you call me bro. How do you know whether I am MAN or WOMAN.

So think about it, every day is LIE DAY

aiyah y get so upset? sometimes it is just a way of being friendly, not like people are pretending to be your best friend or something.

you rather people greet you with "oi, stranger!" :lol:

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

Would prefer, anyway, most of us here r stranger right.

Think about it, when u go to LFS, any1 talk to u. They do their part , u do your part.

Hiding what they buy. bla bla bal.

Stranger = Stranger

It's strict FACT

Cheer ")

Jus wan to ask the bros and sis in this forum, who is DAMN SICK of the politics going on in ur workplace?

Got kena stab from behind b4? :(  By people who can come to u and call u "brother" and at the same time pushing this long knife into ur back :angry:

Yeah! Brother? Buddy? End up kanna from behind? Everywhere lah bro.. :evil::evil::evil:

Bevor Sie das Licht sehen, müssen Sie sterben!

Think about it, when u go to LFS, any1 talk to u. They do their part , u do your part.

Stranger = Stranger

It's strict FACT

Cheer ")

har? hiding wat they buy???? :o

this I got to see and laugh about it.

Wat?? during the hot shipment arrival??

To me, there is no such thing as 'bro' other than addressing someone closer than friends. Just that. 'addressing'.

Also, there is no such thing as "just between you and me" in office. Probably the whole world is also implied by that statement.

That's why i said "HUMANS are more frightening than GHOSTS"

Maybe cos GHOSTS used to be the weaker humans who already kena backstabbed by HUMANS :lol:

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

When u put two or more women together in an office = BIG TIME POLITICS :lol:

i tot world war III?

Worst than that. women have the power to create political unstability.

Stranger = Stranger

It's strict FACT

Cheer ")

Not true, Scarab and I were at PR last week, and there were about 8 SRC members talking to each other. (They even talked to me until Scarab told them my SRC nick! :evil: )

Stranger = Stranger

It's strict FACT

Cheer ")

For me, i get quite a number of variations of addressing.

1. Oi

2. Yandao :P

3. Siao eh

4. Xiao di :angry:

5. Uncle <_<

acidjazz i agree w u though i also a lady...

No hard feelings yea. .

Guys' style is usually sort things out, and then forget about it.

Women's style is backstab, curse and swear. . you know. .