List of the PERSON you LIKE and reasons

minsmarine

I Like

- People @ Iwarna

Because

- They are nice people

- Gave or Sell me Almost Dead SPSs @ Cheap or Free

- Every time give me a SMILE whether I buy from them or not.

:blink::yeah:

:erm: It's all bcos of J ..er....then c ppl colours......

:shock: Many colours indeed........ :cry::cry2:

Leading Mobile Phone Maker "Kiasuo" has announced a new model of latest mobile phone, named

SRing-01 Intellgi

True Color Display

2 Sided Screens

Improved Sound System ( can hear from 10M )

To save cost and weight, Mobile eMail can only read THE TITLE.

( so need to be intelligence what is the body of the email )

Can make confreance flamming ( ah wrong spelling, should be CALLS )

Come with Magic Feature to turn you to

A BEAUTIFUL PRINCESS

or

A HANDSOME PRINCE

Subjected to battery availablty.

Recommanded Retail Price : 300 S$ ( without Contract )

To Orders

PM any of Kopitian's member :)

PS wrong thread, should be in Buy/Sell geez

Minsmarine take out Red Legs Hermit from the reef tank,

he use knife to cut out the shell.

and use hammer to smash hermit.

than chop with very sharp knife.

than put it in the plastic bag and throw @ orchard road.

Geeez RA21 man, I don't think I dare to do so. U hermit dammmm u :)

I already give up my reef tank to get your love.

Because you told me ,

my tank is a lot more beautiful than yours.

my SPSs coloring and growing than yours.

Now how, even after I am start selling you still hate me....

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Where r piglet and teammmmmm to resuce me ........

Hermit here I go to woodland to ........

have a cup of coffee @ 5 AM :)

Minsmarine take out Red Legs Hermit from the reef tank,

he use knife to cut out the shell.

and use hammer to smash hermit.

than chop with very sharp knife.

than put it in the plastic bag and throw @ orchard road.

Geeez RA21 man, I don't think I dare to do so. U hermit dammmm u :)

I already give up my reef tank to get your love.

Because you told me ,

my tank is a lot more beautiful than yours.

my SPSs coloring and growing than yours.

Now how, even after I am start selling you still hate me....

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Where r piglet and teammmmmm to resuce me ........

Hermit here I go to woodland to ........

have a cup of coffee @ 5 AM :)

u cannot catch me, u cannot catch me......................... :D

hahahaha.......................... :D

i hate u i hate u i hate u................ :P:P:P

hahahaha.......................................

hey min, dun give me a surprise attack at my block kopitiam hor.............

i got heart attack one leh...................

Can't suprise u anymore for time being.

me jobless, no transport, no one love me ( even u don't love me who will )