My SINCERE apology to Justiana Er

minsmarine

Dear Justiana Er.

This is my first sincere appology to you for being not polite, not respect, not hospitility and not gentle enough.

And All those words I used...

- Is Justiana Er a ###### girl/woman ?

- Is she a girl/woman or A MAN PRETENDING TO BE A GIRL ?

- If she is a girl, do u think she is a ###### girl ?

Or ugly old lady ?

And my ( ok let put it as mime ) ANALYSIS that you were facing big challenges in your life so you might thinking terminating yourself.

I am well prepare to appologize to you on the newspaper.

Please do PM me your name and IC # so on so forth.

Therefore, I could appologize in more sincere way and offically.

Best Regards

Mins,

why not hold an invitation for meet up extended to both her and everyone here, just like the regular things the West End boys do.

Everyone can bring thier partners along, so both sexes have thier topic of discussion and dun feel left out.

it can be at your fav. pub. But there are literally hundreds of them in SG.

If you feel the need, can do your explanation and apology face to face.

nothings beats more sincere than that

Dun like tis lah, I'm not angry/upset @ all. I had learnt 2 take things easy as life is alawys full of ups & downs. If i can't take thing easy, i won't be here posting & shb be somewhere in heaven already loh.Cos' I already too tied up with many other reaponsiblities & as well as other things.

Dun wory be happy

Life has 2 gon on, no matter wat happens or wat u hve 2 face

Hi iori_del

If my post to her distrubing your life, I am so sorry.

May be you could advise Mods to shut my mouth would help :)

Cheers no hurt feeling

Hi iori_del

If my post to her distrubing your life, I am so sorry.

May be you could advise Mods to shut my mouth would help :)

Cheers no hurt feeling

no lah bro. just hope everything will cool down.

see too much of bro quarrel becoz of this...

just hope the days will be back...

miss it. :nc:

I really scare of snake :(

Especially those r small one, in the forest, you can't see but already bitten.

iori_del

No quarrel , u get me wrong :)

I don't like to quarrel at all.

I would love to tell nice story that's all.

If my story make you fall asleep, that's nice :D

small matter esp Justinana Er has returned to src.. don't need to let the issue going on and on... She is back, should bring fun and joy to kopi tiam

my fault!.. should not post those pics in minsmarine's threads. RAV-65, minmarines and others, pls forgive my playfulness.

All is my fault.. pls blame me, forgive me and close this issue. :bow:

post-11-1126537708.jpg

small matter esp Justinana Er has returned to src.. don't need to let the issue going on and on... She is back, should bring fun and joy to kopi tiam

my fault!.. should not post those pics in minsmarine's threads. RAV-65, minmarines and others, pls forgive my playfulness.

All is my fault.. pls blame me, forgive me and close this issue. :bow:

hey piglet, u're out to have fun , tats all isnt it.... cheers ;)

hamannbmw . yup..

minmarine, RAV-65 and others.. relax and cheer up.

it time for the peace. If any one still unhappy - pls blame me. it my fault - pm me

to scold me or start a thread to slap me.

All toking rubbish one right? yup. weileong- i tok little but uploaded a lot of rubbish :paiseh:

post-11-1126538550.jpg

hamannbmw . yup..

minmarine, RAV-65 and others.. relax and cheer up.

it time for the peace. If any one still unhappy - pls blame me. it my fault - pm me

to scold me or start a thread to slap me.

All toking rubbish one right? yup. weileong- i tok little but uploaded a lot of rubbish :paiseh:

Hey piglet....

no harm done!

though i haven't met you personally, ( or have we?? ) I know you're a nice, humble person... :P

And actually i was enjoying your pics! :yeah::yeah: