after months of nt lfsing........... :heh:

i battled the rain.... the grass and the dogs and went to pasir ris :lol:

alittle dissapointing cos gt no shipments <_< i abit lost :eyeblur:

irwana.... mushies and other normal stuff.... gt one super green foxy

ahbeng... the rose anemonies are :wub:

mainland..... nice blastos n cynarinas.

pacific marine..... walked till the end and they shifted :nuke:

the new place is near erricson pert farm... super huge place still setting up :yeah:

nothing much....common soft corals

aquaria art....

i noe abit old news lah cos the shipment some time back but the enchins were so vibrant :yeah::yeah:

and its nt like the normal enchins that i have

boulder sized melertis :P huge n resonable imo...they are really huge

lumi green true oct...

lumi green candy

some nice zooz

hot pink cyna

sps

tts all i can remember

happy reefing :peace:

looking for healthy orangeshoulder surgeonfish, pls help me keep a lookout.

prefer a juvenile. thanks bros!

I saw alot of them over the weekend at ah beng's. Healthy too about 2" Good size if u wanna start.

But do note that the adult colors only comes out when the fish is at least 4"-5" ah..

:nc: si beh xian, always very limited corals in the market.

went to pasir ris farm, ah beng, irwana, ah soon shop, all the left over one.

any update in other shop? hope ah soon stock this weekend is good.

thanks.

Bro... lots of nice LPS at AA mah... :P

Anyone spotted any super sun corals?!?! :P

YES!!

i spotted them in HK.

And guess what? They dun sell at $15/polyp. The whole super sun (about 6-9 polyps), only cost $17 sing. $%&^&^&*

YES!!

i spotted them in HK.

And guess what? They dun sell at $15/polyp. The whole super sun (about 6-9 polyps), only cost $17 sing. $%&^&^&*

NTYK :lol:

YES!!

i spotted them in HK.

pls help me to hand carry a few of them back. Will pay u when u back thanks.

AVA allow hand carry of 5 piece of coral,.

reborn not much coral

blasto

plata

acan

open brain

thats all i can remember.. btw go down and hape a look at the giant beckket skimmer at the fish side :ooh:;)

AA still got quite a lots of florida ric,luminous green true octo,star polyp, acan,cynarina and lots more... ;)

Anyone know where is the place that can see marine & coral in Hong Kong? going there soon.. :lol:  :off:

It's called KUM YU GAI in cantonese....

It's called JIN YU JIE in mandarin...

It's called GOLDFISH STREET in English...

It's called keuhf klhefw khfie in Latin...

:lol: :lol: :lol: