Host for clown fish

My clown fish r using my Goniopora n touch coral as host leh.....Will it irritate or cause any harm to tis corals anot???

My Green Goniopora dun seems to like it leh..it doesnt expand as big as its use to liao as e clown fish is always playing ard him.....

Shld i fish out e clown fish??? :(

Don't you have other corals? Like bubble, hammer or torch? I have seen those corals host clown fishes happily. :)

I jzt remove my anemone lor so suddently my clown fish lose its home....

Jzt starting to keep corals lor....So wondering will it harm e corals anot if clown fish use them as host???

The corals prob need to get use to teh presence of the fish. After that they'll open up as normally. But Gornio seems to be more sensitive to this action... my solution... add another torch or frog spawn. :lol:

Yah man...

My Gornio coral now dun seems to open tat big anymore leh...

Hope tat it will get use to them...sigh.... :(

how much is a bubble or hammer coral ??

Tat will dep on how many heads it have n e type n color of it lor......

But at least e price will start fm $20 n above...

Unless u get a 1 head beri e small one,it may cos lesser lor... ;)

my tomato clown uses buble coral as host

Yah.... but my Gornio doesnt lok so cute anymore leh...B4 e clown fish use it as its host,my Gornio use to extend even longer lor... 

my Gornio tentacles become smaller and smaller till it is gone... cos of the clown fish, i guess..... :cry2::cry2::cry2: