rhodatics mushrooms fanatics

ambystoma82

actuali tis one also quite catch my eye lahz.. hehe

cus tis one is not rhodatics tis one is discoma mushrooms...

i tink mushroom harder to find bi/tri color than rhodatics lehz...

but hear still got a lot of pattterns mushies haven dig up from germany de sea lolx...

later germany govt ###### find us lolx..

post-71-1136218363.jpg

now u all knw y i cant frag tis 2 piece e polyps grow so near i dun dare to chop e rock.. :paiseh:

actuali i only frag my big rock into smaller rock..

i dun mean frag by cutting my mushies...

i will neber ever cut my mushies up! :cry:

so no worries if u all wanna xchange frags,,, :D

tis is what i c behind e rock... lolx nice tubeworm... c liaoz abit into tubeworm liaoz hee.... :yeah:

still got one thorny oyster at e other side of rock cant catch a pic of it.. :pirate:

post-71-1136218607.jpg

tis is wat i got from golden octopus lately...

is tis e 1 u toking abt zephyrous????

yup, tt's the piece :P too bad i'm late :(

there's another piece but the mushi injure or start to bleach liao ... so din get.

the 2nd piece of tri-color mushi u got is very nice too :P 好眼力 :lol:

i got a trumpet, small head of hammer and cup coral from them :P

the blasto i want oso reserved :( sian man :(

there's another piece but the mushi injure or start to bleach liao ... so din get.

is it tis one they say in US call wat dragon eye ?

but i c his one ard 10 polyps

seling 100+ woo...

post-71-1136281628.jpg

next mon i goin to a far far away place for 8mths

no pple snatch corals from u all liaoz dun worry hehe..

nahz..

my eyesight no gd lahz... nid sum luck also to hav nice corals...

duno y i hav a feeling e LFS is gonna face a strong competition in coral market...

but i reli hopefully hope it wun affect e health of e coral shipment...

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

dun tell me their "dragon-eye" oso in ur tank :lol:

i think i got a potential dragon eye in my tank too :P

its brown and green skitting with pale-blue center ..

too bad the polyps are small, abt 10cent size :P

think better take good care of it and maybe can fetch

good $$$ :P next time :lol:

i duno y US pple so farnie like to call tri color with farnie name

does it resemble anything tht look like a dragon eye to u ???

haha ... they think asia exotic mah :P so dragon eye lor

next mon i goin to a far far away place for 8mths

wow ... work huh? so who's gonna take care of ur coral?

need place to lopang anot ... can keep ur mushi and softies and blasto :lol:

actuali u all got chance to keep all my corals wan..

but my mama dun let me sell lehz... lolx...

she say she wan to help me keep for tht period i not ard only.. lolx..

nahz.. wan frags always can let me knw..

already alot of frags already

no pple wan to change only..

sunny says post pics but neber c any pics ###### out yet lehz...

:(

a close up of my pimple

i know someone looking for it ....

Let me know if any one interested ...

and post the Mushroom that you are trading with. Tks

post-71-1137257958.jpg